Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Littlest Pet Shop Friends Nintendo DS Game

Littlest Pet Shop Friends

You can jump right into your own Littlest Pet Shop World, full of cute, quirky pets that magically come to life in an exciting digital world. Collect some of the newest and cutest pets, and explore the four seperate enviroments where you can take care of, and play with your pets in lots of fun mini-games.
The more time you spend having fun with your pet, the more goodies you earn for your pet shop, including new pets, play sets, accessories, and so much more! Play Littlest Pet Shop in a whole new way!

Hey kids, if you’re reading this, get your parents permission and check out the Littlest Pet Shop Website, there’s a great link to put your very own Wish List up so you can show your parents how great it all is.
You can meet the Littlest Pet Shop Pets, watch the videos, and check out the awesome screen shots from the games. Lots of fun stuff to be seen.

Available on Nintendo Wii, and Nintendo DS games, rated E for Everyone! (that means it’s family friendly!) Published by Electronic Arts Inc.

Littlest Pet Shop Friends Littlest Pet Shop Online

Want to buy it?

Littlest Pet Shop City Friends Littlest Pet Shop Friends Wii

LITTLEST PET SHOP™ Beach Friends LITTLEST PET SHOP™ Country Friends

Being a Mom, I don’t always like for kids to shove their heads into a video game, to simply “veg out”. It’s not all bad allowing your kids having a game system. If you don’t know much about the Nintendo DS, I’d like to take a minute and tell you about it.

Nintendo has been around for a good long time, I am in fact a game Mario Brothers addict lover. My kids introduced me to Game Boy Advance. Then to the Nintendo DS which is backwards compatible with games, meaning that we as parents can “recycle” in a sense, previous games. My daughter and I both have a Nintendo DS game system, and we use them to “chat” with one another from room to room. We love playing games together on it, and beating each others high scores. The weather outside can sometimes be outright frightful, and having a DS around is fun, and entertaining when kids can’t run out to play. I take care of my elderly Mother and even she has a Game Boy Advance of her own! My daughter and I keep our Nintendo DS on charge for when she has to see the Dr., or when we take my Mom to the Dr. It really helps to pass the time. I have also mentioned before that my family lives in a rural area, which is wonderful … however it also leaves for longer drives for shopping, and other errands. Again, the Nintendo DS goes many places with us, and it’s enjoyed by all of us of varying ages! If you don’t have one, or if your kids don’t have one give it a look over, it may come in handier than you think. Not all games are geared for kids, there are many games that are for cooking, puzzles, the list goes on and on!

I was sent a Littlest Pet Shop DS game for review, I was not paid any monetary compensation for this review. This post is my opinion and should be taken as just that. Having received samples has no impact on my personal use, experience, or like for any product.

28 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. This looks like a really cute game! Great review. Makes me want a DS to play it!

    Comment by Rachel | 29 November, 2009 | Reply

  2. Oh my 7 year old daughter would love this! I am going to look into it some more. 🙂

    Comment by Denise D | 29 November, 2009 | Reply

  3. Awesome review! I want that game for me know! heehe!

    Comment by Cindy Hickman @lifeonprint | 29 November, 2009 | Reply

  4. this looks cute..my daughter has the cats game and she loves it so I bet she would like this too

    Comment by hollowsins | 29 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment