Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Winter’s Updates

Orglamix – Today I went out with the a light green/yellow shadow on and I received a lot of compliments.  I think I am in love with this color best now!


Skin Free – I’m running out my body butter for as much as I’ve used it goes a long way.  I really love this item and will be restocking my supply.  My son is using the gentle soap on his face and it is helping his acne.


The DinOvite is still being enjoyed by my old doggy.


I am still using and enjoying my Beautorium which too is going to be restocked.


And I’m still in love with my Charm Factory Bracelet!


This isn’t to say that I don’t like the other items because I do and wouldn’t agree to review them if I didn’t think I would.  But these are some that have become a habit here.

winterpeace

31 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment