Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Manchester Wood Solid Wood Furniture

Solid Wood Affordable Furniture

My husband and I are pretty easy when it comes to choosing furniture and such. Often times a husband a wife have differing opinions. We both like love, wood. Solid wood furniture. It’s everywhere in our home. To us, it just makes a home feel “homey”, and cozy.

While browsing their site, I can easily find a spot in our home for the Slate Top Console Table.

The Manchester Wood website is easy to navigate, and even easier to fall in love with.

I have wanted a Tall Double Jelly Cabinet for quite some time, maybe I can now sweet talk my husband into purchasing one for me for Christmas.

Choice of 2 finishes, myself … I like the lighter finish.

Affordable, eco friendly, solid wood, designed, American Made, and produced with quality!

You can read more on the Manchester Wood Craftmanship.

We pay attention to every detail during the manufacturing of each item. Inspections are performed throughout all processes. Our hardwood is hand selected by using the latest equipment to obtain the needed cuts while maintaining our concern for the environment and utilizing the most material we can from each board. We use solid wood in our construction methods to allow the product to last for generations.

I love that Manchester Wood produces solid wood furniture, and don’t cut corners on quality. They build their furniture to last generations. (not years) I’m proud to purchase furniture that I can later pass down to my children, and to their children, and so on! Go on over, and take a peek at this Shaker Entertainment Console that I would love to add to our living room.

Manchester Wood offers free shipping on all orders!

22 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. […] Original post: Manchester Wood Solid Wood Furniture « Networkingwitches's […]

    Pingback by Home Improvement blog. » Blog Archive » Manchester Wood Solid Wood Furniture « Networkingwitches's | 22 November, 2009 | Reply

  2. […] Read the original here:  Manchester Wood Solid Wood Furniture « Networkingwitches's […]

    Pingback by Hebrew Wordpress solutions » Blog Archive » Manchester Wood Solid Wood Furniture « Networkingwitches's | 22 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

