Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Removeez Get Stuff Off Your Skin – Review & Giveaway Black Friday Event Ends 11/29/2009 @ 11 am est.


This is a very new product I found and it has impressed me.  I don’t now about you and your family but our family has a lot of things that get stuck on our skin.  From my husband using plumbing grease or working on his precious antique Jeep to my kids and temporary tattoos, markers, and/or sticky residue from bandages.

Many times I use hard nail polish removers or alcohol to remove those stubborn stains.  The Removeez website says that Removeez easily takes off:

  • Temporary tattoos
  • Bandages
  • Tape of all kinds
  • Tar
  • Sap
  • Ink/Ballpoint Pen
  • Permanent Markers
  • Residue adhesive
  • Wax used by beauticians
  • Auto grease
  • Door Grease
  • Shoe Polish
  • Shoe Glue
  • Color Copy in /Personal printer ink
  • Paint
  • Spray Adhesive
  • Tile and carpet adhesive
  • and the list keeps going

This great product comes in different scents as well:

  • Lavender/Orange
  • Eucalyptus/Orange
  • Coconut/Orange
  • Clove/Orange

With all these nicely scented options and with all my family gets in to I had to give it a try.  Abby sent me a Removeez Sample And Demo Kit with Lavender/Orange and Eucalyptus/Orange bottles.

I took a sharpie and wrote on myself and applied the product as directed  and with a bit of massaging.  It didn’t all come off but most of it did so I reapplied a bit and it all came off this time.

It was a great time to see how it worked on adhesive as well.  My husband gave blood yesterday so I worked it around the tape and came off much easier and the residue came right off.

Win It!

Removeez is offering one NetworkingWitches their own Removeez.

Mandatory Entry:

Go on over to the Removeez and tell us what your favorite scent is and what you learned.

Extra Entries:

1.  Follow Removeez on Facebook and tell them Networking Witches sent you.  Be sure to leave us your user name.  (2 entries)
2.  Become a fan/follow Networkingwitches on Facebook Networked Blogs. (1 entry)
3.  Subscribe to our Feed (1 entry)
4.  Subscribe to our Email (2 entry)
5.  Subscribe to Removeez on Twitter (1entry)
6.  Follow Networking Witches on Twitter (1 entry)
7.  Twitter this giveaway feel free to copy and paste this:  Removeez is hosting a giveaway at Networking Witches http://wp.me/ppVmm-Nd(1x daily entry)
8.  Grab our button and post the link where we can find it.  (3 entries)
9.  Fave us on Technorati and let us know your user name. (2 entries)
10.  Add our text link to your blogroll and leave us a link to it. (1 entry)
11. Blog about this giveaway linking to Networking Witches and the sponsor. Come back and leave us the direct link.  (5 entries)
12.  Stumble this post not the site.

12

Please Read Networking Witches Terms and Rules

rules

Our Disclosure

diclosure

 

Winner is Marj - UnConfirmed

21 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

26 Comments

  1. I guess I would pick lavender and orange

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  2. Im a networked follower
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  3. I subscribe via email
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  4. I subscribe via email
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  5. I would pick the coconut orange.
    I learned that with 4 children and a husband I NEED this, maybe even a purse size.

    Comment by Andrea | 22 November, 2009

  6. I subscribe to your email updates

    Comment by Andrea | 22 November, 2009

  7. I follow your blog

    Comment by Andrea | 22 November, 2009

  8. I learned that California beach parents invented this out of necessity.
    I would choose coconut/orange if I won.

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  9. email subscriber #1

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  10. email subscriber. #2

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  11. Posted your buttons on my blog:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/

    #1

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  12. Posted your buttons on my blog:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/

    #2

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  13. Posted your buttons on my blog:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/
    #3

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  14. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Networking Witches, Removeez. Removeez said: Check out the write up today. Take a looksee. https://networkingwitches.wordpress.com/2009/11/21/removeez-get-stuff-off-your-skin-review/ […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention Removeez Get Stuff Off Your Skin – Review & Giveaway Black Friday Event Ends 11/29/2009 @ 11 am est. « Networkingwitches's -- Topsy.com | 23 November, 2009

  15. I learned that it’s dermatologist tested! I’d love the Lavender/Orange scent!

    Comment by Lisa | 28 November, 2009

  16. I’m a Bloglines feed subscriber

    Comment by Lisa | 28 November, 2009

  17. I’m an email subscriber #1

    Comment by Lisa | 28 November, 2009

  18. I’m an email subscriber #2

    Comment by Lisa | 28 November, 2009

  19. Removeez has no parabens, phthalates or PPG’s. I’d pick the Eucalyptus/Orange scent.

    Comment by trixx | 28 November, 2009

  20. I subscribe via feed.

    Comment by trixx | 28 November, 2009

  21. 1 I subscribe via email.

    Comment by trixx | 28 November, 2009

  22. 2 I subscribe via email.

    Comment by trixx | 28 November, 2009

  23. I would choose Eucalyptus/Orange.
    I learned I would need to buy online – there is no store nearby.

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009

  24. feed subscriber

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009

  25. email subscriber 1

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009

  26. email subscriber 2

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

