Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Knock Knock Novelty Items – Black Friday Event – Ends 11/29/09

I am easily amused.  I kid you not I am.  It’s the small things in life that make me happy.  Sometimes it’s even a small quirky note pad that I can write notes on and leave for people.  Knock Knock Novelty Gifts sent me a couple of samples for their holiday lists.

For Instance the Holiday Citation I would send to my dahling Redneck Witch would say and have the following boxes checked.  The top says “Mind Your Holiday Manners, Surviving the season is hard enough without your antics Since we’re all in the same sleigh, why not bypass naughty for nice?”

Rednecks Infractions would be many but let me just name a few…..
Unreasonable Gift Demands – she lectures me every year that Christmas falls the same day every year BUT we’re still not ready for it when it comes.

Aggressive Shopping Tactics – First I know for a fact she once sent her kids to play with bra’s as a diversion so she could scoop in on the limited Black Friday deals and the funniest thing is that they were 2 boobs.  Their hat drew loads of attention.

Let me see there has to be a few more I can slam her with it would have to be Family Hostility.  If her family cannot simply shut up and do as they’re told it’s coal for them 😉

This next pad is What I Want For Christmas – I’m rather afraid to tread here but I must tell you the things Redneck Witch asks for or has in the past.  (I’m not touching her sock fetish that is a whole ‘nother post).  Looking on the Request form I see NOTHING for her so I will have to play “fill in the blank”.    She wants a Slanket and not just any one she wants a pretty one *sigh*.  It even has a space for you to list where to buy it and size and model numbers.

Then she would probably put something a Prenup even though she’s been married 5 LOOOOONG years.  I guess she is thinking it’s never too late when you’ve got a rake in your hand the husband will sign anything.

Lastly I know for a fact she has a pearl bracelet on her list.  She worked so hard for one.  Seems she’s always the bridesmaid never the bride lol.

There are other fabulous pads for every age and occasion.

Win It!
Knock Knock is giving away the same 2 fun pads I received to one lucky Networking Witches reader.

Mandatory Entry:
Head on over to the Knock Knock website and tell me which funny pad you would like to receive.  Please pick on that is not mentioned here.

Extra Entries:
1.  Follow Knock Knock on Facebook (1 entry)
2.  Become a fan/follow Networkingwitches on Facebook Networked Blogs. (1 entry)
3.  Subscribe to our Feed (1 entry)
4.  Subscribe to our Email (2 entry)
5.  Subscribe to Knock Knock on Twitter (1entry)
6.  Follow Networking Witches on Twitter (1 entry)
7.  Twitter this giveaway feel free to copy and paste this:  Check out the Knock Knock Novelty Pad Giveaway at Networking Witches http://wp.me/ppVmm-MF(1x daily entry)
8.  Grab our button and post the link where we can find it.  (3 entries)
9.  Fave us on Technorati and let us know your user name. (2 entries)
10.  Add our text link to your blogroll and leave us a link to it. (1 entry)
11. Blog about this giveaway linking to Networking Witches and the sponsor. Come back and leave us the direct link.  (5 entries)
12.  Stumble this post not the site.

Please Read Networking Witches Terms and Rules

rules

Our Disclosure

diclosure

 

Winner is Jennifer - UnConfirmed

21 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

51 Comments

  1. I’d like the Errand Manager Pad. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Comment by Terra Heck | 21 November, 2009

  2. I follow your blog.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Comment by Terra Heck | 21 November, 2009

  3. email subscriber #1
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Comment by Terra Heck | 21 November, 2009

  4. email subscriber #2
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Comment by Terra Heck | 21 November, 2009

  5. I follow Networking Witches on Twitter, partymix25.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Comment by Terra Heck | 21 November, 2009

  6. I would get the Bitch Citation..I know a LOT of deserving people..including myself at times

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  7. I am a networked follower
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  8. I subscribe via email
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  9. I subscribe via email
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  10. Im a twitter follower
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  11. I have your button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  12. I have your button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  13. I have your button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 3

    Comment by hollowsins | 21 November, 2009

  14. I love the take a pill sticky cube – very cute and funny

    Comment by marge mckoen | 22 November, 2009

  15. I love the Performance Appraisal Pad, I NEED this!

    Comment by Constance Swearingen | 22 November, 2009

  16. I subscribe via email

    Comment by Constance Swearingen | 22 November, 2009

  17. I subscribe via email (2)

    Comment by Constance Swearingen | 22 November, 2009

  18. I follow Networking Witches on Twitter @stanza_rae

    Comment by Constance Swearingen | 22 November, 2009

  19. I follow Knock Knock on Twitter @stanza_rae

    Comment by Constance Swearingen | 22 November, 2009

  20. I tweeted http://twitter.com/stanza_rae/status/5954473026

    Comment by Constance Swearingen | 22 November, 2009

  21. TAKE A PILL STICKY CUBE IS A NEAT ITEM

    Comment by EMMA L HORTON | 22 November, 2009

  22. I like the Pill sticky cube. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

    Comment by Monique Rizzo | 22 November, 2009

  23. I love the Paper E-Mail Nifty Note…hehe 😀

    Comment by Amanda | 23 November, 2009

  24. I laughed so much. I would like to have the “Things you do that piss me off” pad. How hilarious. What a great site.

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  25. email subscriber. #1

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  26. email subscriber #2

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  27. Your buttons are posted on my blog:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/
    #1

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  28. Posted your buttons on my blog:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/
    #2

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  29. Posted your buttons on my blog:
    http://driftalongattumbleweedacres.blogspot.com/
    #3

    Comment by Marj M. | 23 November, 2009

  30. I like the PACK THIS! PAD

    Comment by Shilo Beedy | 23 November, 2009

  31. I subscribe via email.

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  32. I follow via FB Networked Blogs.

    Katie Morris Crider

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  33. I have your button on my Myspace page.

    http://www.myspace.com/kayshem

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  34. I’m a Knock Knock FB fan.

    Katie Morris Crider

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  35. I would like to receive the Romance Pro/Con notepad.

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  36. I want the Things You Must Do to Make Me Happy Pad.

    Comment by Jennifer M | 25 November, 2009

  37. I like the Pack This! List

    Comment by Karen | 27 November, 2009

  38. I like the mental note pad. THank you

    Comment by Candie L | 28 November, 2009

  39. Email subscriber #1

    Comment by Candie L | 28 November, 2009

  40. Email subscriber #2. Thank you.

    Comment by Candie L | 28 November, 2009

  41. Following Network Witches on twitter. Thank you

    Comment by Candie L | 28 November, 2009

  42. I like the Don’t Kill the Kids pad.

    Comment by Aniela | 28 November, 2009

  43. I like the Mental Note Pad.

    Comment by Erma | 28 November, 2009

  44. I would have a blast with the Paper VooDoo Pad. 😉

    Comment by Storm | 28 November, 2009

  45. I follow Networking Witches on Twitter (@psychotichouse)

    Comment by Storm | 28 November, 2009

  46. I am now following Knock Knock on Twitter (@psychotichouse)

    Comment by Storm | 28 November, 2009

  47. I’d definitely pick the “Things to do around the House” pad.

    Comment by Angie O | 28 November, 2009

  48. Ilike Do Your Chores and Mental Note. There are so many funny ones!

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009

  49. feed subscriber

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009

  50. email subscriber 1

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009

  51. email subscriber 2

    Comment by Bonnie Walker | 29 November, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

