Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Print Art Kids – Review and Giveaway – Black Friday Event Ends 11/29/2009 @ 8 am est

I recently came across the cutest site.  It’s call Print Art Kids.  Right away it stood out as different.  Print Art Kids allows you to change your children’s or even your own artwork into note pads, cards or other really neat items.

I was given a selection of products to sample and review.  I’m really impressed with the quality of the print and with the quality of the paper/stock it is on.    Some of the products can even be customized with personalized messages in a variety of fonts and colors.

Holiday Cards and Postcards can be created using multiple images.  Captions are an option on the backs of all Note Cards, Holiday Cards, and Notebooks. 

Print Art Kids also offers Gift Labels and Return Address Labels.  Turning your child’s artwork into useable items for family and friends for Christmas, Birthday, or other holiday gifts would be a treasured gift.

Print Art Kids is an easy 5 steps.  Step One Choose a favorite from your child’s art collection.  Step two take a digital photo of the artwork and upload it to your computer.  You can also scan the artwork directly to your computer.  Step three Select the item you wish to order form “Our Products,” then click on “Order Now.”  Step four upload your image, then follow the easy step by step instructions to create.  Step five, add the item to the shopping cart and continue shopping or check out to place your order.

Win It!
Abbe from Print Art Kids is giving one lucky winner a free set of 4.5 x 5.5 art note pads with a value of $25.95.

Mandatory Entry:
Check out Print Art Kids and tell me what art image you would use and what item you would order it on.

Extra Entries:
1.  Follow Print Art Kids on Facebook.  (2 entries)
2.  Become a fan/follow Networkingwitches on Facebook Networked Blogs. (1 entry)
3.  Subscribe to our Feed (1 entry)
4.  Subscribe to our Email (2 entry)
5.  Follow Networking Witches on Twitter (1 entry)
6.  Twitter this giveaway feel free to copy and paste this:  Check out the Print Art Kids Giveaway at #NetworkingWitches #blackfriday  http://wp.me/ppVmm-Kl (1x daily entry)
7.  Grab our button and post the link where we can find it.  (3 entries)
8.  Fave us on Technorati and let us know your user name. (2 entries)
9.  Add our text link to your blogroll and leave us a link to it. (1 entry)
10. Blog about this giveaway linking to Networking Witches and the sponsor. Come back and leave us the direct link.  (5 entries)
11.  Stumble this post not the site. (1 entry)

12

Please Read Networking Witches Terms and Rules

rules

Our Disclosure

diclosure

Winner is DanV - UnConfirmed

18 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

64 Comments

  1. […] Go here to read the rest:  Print Art Kids – Review and Giveaway – Black Friday Event Ends 11 … […]

    Pingback by Print Art Kids – Review and Giveaway – Black Friday Event Ends 11 … | PostcardArea.Com | 18 November, 2009

  2. […] the rest here: Print Art Kids – Review and Giveaway – Black Friday Event Ends 11 … By admin | category: art review | tags: away-it-stood, cards-or-other, children, […]

    Pingback by Print Art Kids – Review and Giveaway – Black Friday Event Ends 11 … Reviews Robot | 18 November, 2009

  3. My son Gage who is 8 created his own comic book series based on our 5 children.I would use one of his drawings on the 8.5 by 11 notepad..he would just die to see that

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  4. I follow Print Art Kids on facebook
    hollowsins
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  5. I follow Print Art Kids on facebook
    hollowsins
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  6. Im a networked follower

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  7. I subscribe via email
    hollow_sins@yahoo.com
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  8. I subscribe via email
    hollow_sins@yahoo.com
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  9. Im a twitter follower
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  10. I have your button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  11. I have your button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  12. I have your button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 3

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  13. I faved you on technorati
    hollowsins
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  14. I faved you on technorati
    hollowsins
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins | 18 November, 2009

  15. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

    Comment by Monique Rizzo | 19 November, 2009

  16. I like the Set of 4 (5.5 x 8.5) Photo Notepads and would put a picture of our camper on them.

    Comment by M.A. | 19 November, 2009

  17. I subscribe via email.

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  18. I follow via FB Networked Blogs.

    Katie Morris Crider

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  19. I have your button on my Myspace page.

    http://www.myspace.com/kayshem

    kayshem@hotmail.com

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  20. I’m a FB fan of Print Art Kids.

    Katie Morris Crider

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  21. I would order postcards to be used as thank you cards for an upcoming birthday. I would use a pic of my daughter’s scribbles probably helped out by me for an actual object on the page.

    Comment by Katie | 24 November, 2009

  22. I would make notecards with my little guys handprint since he is too small to draw himself yet.

    Comment by kjhodson | 25 November, 2009

  23. My daughter recently did a drawing of our family and it is so cute. I would use that.

    Comment by Jennifer | 26 November, 2009

  24. I am an email subscriber #1.

    Comment by Jennifer | 26 November, 2009

  25. I am an email subscriber #2.

    Comment by Jennifer | 26 November, 2009

  26. I would love to have the photo notebook and can think of a million different pictures I would want on it, specifically one that was drawn about 5 years ago of me and the girl I babysat. It has such a crazy amount of detail and color, no other picture has been able to top it and I’ve been drawn plenty! Great giveaway thanks!

    Comment by Kellie Conklin | 27 November, 2009

  27. I suscribe via RSS google!

    Comment by Kellie Conklin | 27 November, 2009

  28. I am an email suscriber! thanks entry 1

    Comment by Kellie Conklin | 27 November, 2009

  29. I am an email suscriber! Thanks entry 2

    Comment by Kellie Conklin | 27 November, 2009

  30. I’d like the holiday cards with a manger scene my daughter drew on it.

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  31. I follow on networked blogs (Anne Jolly)

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  32. I subscribe by email #1

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  33. subscribe by email #2

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  34. I follow networking witches on twitter, lunaj1456

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  35. I have your button, http://lunaj1456.blogspot.com

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  36. I have your button #2

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  37. I have your button #3

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  38. technorati fave #1, anne1456

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  39. technorati fave #2

    Comment by Anne G | 28 November, 2009

  40. never have enough note pads

    Comment by virginia vorse | 28 November, 2009

  41. My daughter is quite the artist but a favorite of mine is a black and white abstract that she did in school a couple months ago, I guess I’d like that on a set of notecards. And I’d like her to use them as thank you cards to share a bit of her art with the whole family.

    Comment by Traci C | 28 November, 2009

  42. I would use an “I love you mommy” picture my daughter made for me on the note cards. Thank you!

    Comment by Rosey | 28 November, 2009

  43. I am an e-mail subscriber.
    x1

    Comment by Rosey | 28 November, 2009

  44. I am an e-mail subscriber.
    x2

    Comment by Rosey | 28 November, 2009

  45. I would use my daughter’s self-portrait on a small notepad for her to use at school.

    Comment by Angie O | 28 November, 2009

  46. Tough choice but I’d probably put one of my daughter’s many great works of art on the return address labels so I could share with as many people as possible.

    Comment by Linda Battershall | 28 November, 2009

  47. I would get the piece my son did of his version of Clifford the big red dog done on a notebook! Thanks for the contest!

    Comment by Airalynn | 28 November, 2009

  48. I would get the notebook 3 pack and put my daughter’s drawings on them 🙂

    Comment by Gianna | 28 November, 2009

  49. I would put the family picture my youngest made on the notebooks. It would be awesome.

    Comment by Tonya Martinez | 28 November, 2009

  50. following on Networked Blogs

    Comment by Tonya Martinez | 28 November, 2009

  51. I subscribe to your feed

    Comment by Tonya Martinez | 28 November, 2009

  52. I subscribe via email

    Comment by Tonya Martinez | 28 November, 2009

  53. I follow you on Twitter

    Comment by Tonya Martinez | 28 November, 2009

  54. I tweeted:

    Comment by Tonya Martinez | 28 November, 2009

  55. I would use a photo of my granddaughter for a Photo Notepad.

    Comment by Veronica Garrett | 28 November, 2009

  56. I’d use some of our family photos on the photo notepads

    Comment by DanV | 29 November, 2009

  57. I subscribe by e-mail

    Comment by DanV | 29 November, 2009

  58. I subscribe by e-mail 2

    Comment by DanV | 29 November, 2009

  59. I would use a picture of my friend on note cards.

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 29 November, 2009

  60. I follow Print Art Kids on Facebook. #1

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 29 November, 2009

  61. I follow Print Art Kids on Facebook. #2

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 29 November, 2009

  62. I follow you on Facebook Networked Blogs.

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 29 November, 2009

  63. I subscribed by email. #1

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 29 November, 2009

  64. I subscribed by email. #2

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 29 November, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

