Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Small Talk Six

6 Stores at which you wish you could register for Christmas presents for yourself.

  • 1 -Bath & Body Works
  • 2 -BearPaw
  • 3 – Gooseberry Patch
  • 4 – K-Mart, I love Joe Boxer goodies.
  • 5 -Kodak Online, I really like personalized photo gifts.
  • 6 -Lowes , We’re redoing a few areas of our home, and still need some things.

This is part of Small Talk Six over at Momdot.

If you want mevto visit yours, leave me a link. 🙂

redneckwitch

15 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. I would love to have a Lowes registry!

    Comment by Kate | 15 November, 2009 | Reply

  2. Another one I would love to register with is Isis Books & Gifts. And I {heart} Bath & Body Works!

    Comment by Anne | 15 November, 2009 | Reply

  3. I could go crazy at Kodak! Great list!

    Comment by Staci A | 15 November, 2009 | Reply

  4. Thanks gals!
    I want one of those blankets with a picture of my family on it. I think those are so precious!

    Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 16 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

