Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

ECOBAGS® The Original Reusable Bag Company – Review

ECOBAGS® sent me a  String Bag.  These are unique compared to other eco bags on the market.  Mine came in Lime Green (one of my favorite colors).  If Lime Green isn’t for you, these come in all different colors, different handle styles, and they come in a Grab Bag (5 bags of different colors). 

I have used my bags for two different activities.  The first time I used it to put apples in that we were picking from a neighbor’s tree down the road.  The second time for my gym clothes, which always need airing.  I like that the bag holds up to 40 pounds and I wasn’t afraid at any time that it wouldn’t hold the apples.  When I used it for my gym clothes it was a handy way to throw it in the car and it received a lot of publicity when I walked into the gym. 

ECOBAGS® is a member of Fair Trade, Organic Trade Assoc, Women’s Business Enterprise and more.  The bag is machine washable and drip dry and is 100% natural cotton.  Save more than the evironment with these great bags.   ECOBAGS® is having a 50% off sale and you can purchase the Classic String Bag for as low as $2.99.

If you want to link up with ECOBAGS® here are some of the ways:

12

Our Disclosure

diclosure

14 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I love how cheap these bags are!

    Comment by Kate | 15 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

