Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

I Wanted To Do A Quick Note On Charity

You know charity doesn’t just start at home or putting a $1 in the Salvation Army bucket.  It should be year around.  I have met some of the most wonderful bloggers since Redneck and I started Networking Witches.  I love this and would never go back to what we were doing before.

I would like to say though that this is a hard time of year for everyone.  People are in such a rush to do things for the holidays instead of stopping to smell the roses that it passes them by.   The holiday comes and goes and everyone is exhausted from getting everything perfectly ready.

I have noticed that a few bloggers are having a hard time right now.  If you are a praying person please remember the bloggers in your prayers.  Some are coming off mean but I suspect it is a mask so people don’t know how really unhappy and miserable they are.  Please show compassion to others and sometimes when people are cranky it’s not from waking up on the wrong side of the bed.

You know who you are and you are in my prayers.

 

12

13 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

