Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Refresh’n Dryer Towel & Skoy Cloth 4 Winners

Please give Lynn, from MyEarth360 a huge thanks, we’ll be posting another review and giveaway for her very soon!

Refresh’n Dryer Towel & Skoy Cloth 4 Winners

Winners selected using random.org

Each winner is being sent an email, please reply within 48 hours or I’ll have to choose another winner.

  • Refresh’n Dryer Towel Winner

I added your button to my site – http://www.cancontests.com Thank you! Comment by spamgirl |

refreshntowel

  • Skoy Cloth Winners Below.

following networkingwitches on twitter (@mamasmiles)

thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

Comment by maryanne

rskoy1

Skoy Cloth Winner 1

  • Skoy Cloth Winner 2

I shared your contest on my Facebook – Kitty Cartouche. Thank you!

Comment by spamgirl | 13 October, 2009

rskoy2

Skoy Cloth Winner 2, Spamgirl

  • Skoy Cloth Winner #3

The recycled reusable shopping bags appealed to me most, especially the
Recycled Drink Boxes bag. Thank you for introducing me to this important
site.

Thanks also for the contest.

Comment by Pat

rskoy3

Skoy Cloth Winner - Pat


PLEASE DO NOT POST YOUR MAILING INFORMATION IN THE COMMENTS, JUST REPLY TO THE EMAIL YOU WERE SENT, THIS IS FOR YOUR SAFETY AND MY PEACE OF MIND! THANKS!

 

7 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Thank you for your thoughtful and generous message informing me that I am one of your lucky winners. Here’s my mailing address:
    Thanks again,
    Pat

    Private information has been removed from this post. Please make sure you reply to the email you were sent. Thanks!
    Rose

    Comment by Pat | 7 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

