Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Men Who What?

Men Who Stare At Goats.

Yes. That’s not a typo. I found that first thing when I launched my browser. See for yourself.

menwhostare

George Clooney isn’t hard on the eyes. But now that I hear his eyes are set on goats, I may have to rethink just how dreamy he really is. As I sit here with my cup of coffee, I wonder … no, wander. Yes, my mind has wandered. Goats. Starring George Clooney, Jeff Bridges, Ewan McGregor, Kevin Spacey, and Goat.

I want to ask, “What are they starting at?”, yet my question is answered. Silly me, it’s a goat.

I’m going to leave this thought alone. But the image of those 4 men staring at a goat may be stuck in my mind for a long time to come. It was much too early, and I was lacking coffee.

Why did it have to be a … goat.

~RNW

5 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

