Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Marketing Your Wares

Whether you have a service or a product to offer if you want to earn money you have to market it.  Marketing and advertising are essential for informing people that you are out there.

I have found many great products on the review and giveaway boards that I didn’t know existed until I started blog hopping.  Bloggers offer a unique and inexpensive way to advertise, especially when your business is new.

Redneck Witch and I have both purchased many items we wouldn’t have if it weren’t for the bloggers.  My 16 year old daughter hasn’t lost the meaning of bloggers.  We were in a store and we were accosted by the coupon police (a register clerk that didn’t want to take our coupons) and said mom, I think you should blog about this.  I was impressed with the fact that at 16 she already values the “mom network”.

I very rarely buy something because it’s been advertised on the tv, radio, or news paper but I do value the opinions and information provided by other moms and bloggers.

While doing your Christmas shopping this year take the time to blog hop and look at everything that is “out there”.

4 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

