Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Awww RedNecks & Tiara’s

I really am going to be darling. I can see it now. My new cape made by Cutiepatutus, my new socks, and last but not least … my new shiny tiara. Camo shirt, jeans, and boots. It’s really a fashion trend ya’ know. You can see it, can’t you? You all want me proclaimed as the Super Ultimate Grand Supreme Coolest Blogger in the Universe, aka Queen RedNeckWitch.

Oh how my eyes are sparkling.

See my original post here.

4 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Don’t forget your flying rake. That is a must have accessory!

    Comment by winterwitch | 5 November, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’m going to be pure darling!

    Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 5 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

