Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

She Made Me Do It Bloggers and Tiaras

bloggersandtiaras

And now here I am!

I’m going for a tiara. Can’t you see me wearing my darling tiara around? With new socks. Must.Have.Socks.

I want to let you know that I’m not entirely nuts. This is all about having a great time, and Bloggers and Tiaras. Momdot is hosting this. So, brace yourself. Momdot, blogging, pageant, tiara. I can’t wait. We’re even allowed to talk smack. I’m waiting to hear back if anyone of us can actually be smacked. <giggle> Are the yo mama jokes going to come flying out? I don’t know, but we’ll wait and see. And if they do, our NetWorkingWitches readers will be the first to know!

I’m going to need our awesome readers to go over there to support me. I will won’t beg.

WinterWitch says everything from me will always await moderation. The rules say I can talk smack, I wonder if I can stretch the definition of that, and reach out and smack someone. But I don’t want hit. It hurts. Even wearing my coming tiara and socks.

Anyway, here we go. Enjoy. And no making fun of my photo’s.

rose

Disclaimer: All cameras were replaced after my photo was taken.

Trish says I have to answer the below questions. So Trish, here they are. <insert drum roll please>

1) Name, BlogName, Twitter
Rose “RedNeckWitch”
NetWorkingWitches
Twitter – CountrySprite

2) Have you ever entered a pageant before?
No.

3) Do you have any special talents we can look forward too?
I can type while hanging upside down, talking to an emotional tween, while discussing alternate locations the phone can go for a teen. I can hush 4 little dogs by pointing a single finger.

4) Name your top 5 favorite sites to visit on the net..no, you do not get brownie points for putting momdot.
FaceBook
Twitter
NetWorkingWitches
MomDot *wink*wink*
OLS

5) What is your favorite thing to do when you are not blogging?
Sleep. It’s a sport ya’ know.
I also enjoy watching “Trauma, Life & Death in the ER”, Manswers, 1,000 Ways To Die, and Monsters Inside Me.
6) Whats your dream vacation?
One someone else pays for. 7 days, and nights would be lovely. Some sand, a fishing pole. Maybe a visit from Mickey Mouse. Sea World, or Animal Kingdom sounds cool.

7) What blogger do you look up the most too?
WinterWitch, she’s very inspiring when you get to know her. Since she’s truly my best friend, maybe it’s not fair. There are several that I look up to, as well as cherish. A few helped us find our bearings, and gave us helpful advice.

8 ) If you could be on the cover of any magazine, which would you chose and why?
Parenting Mag. Then I could have a reason to rip my hair out! Do you think they’d pay me?

9) Tell the truth…you want a tiara, don’t you?

Mhm. *nodding*
I need a tiara, and new socks. I’ll post pictures wearing my new tiara.

10) What is your definition of blogger success?
To be happy with your blog, yourself, and honesty in all that you blog about.

3 November, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Go, Red Neck Witch, go!! I’ll have to send you a tiara cape when I finish the prototype….but we’ll need to match it with your socks, of course…

    Comment by Amanda, aka Cutie Pa Tutus | 3 November, 2009 | Reply

    • My socks must match. *batting eye lashes* I’ll include it in my photo of COURSE! I’ll be decked out. Woot!

      Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 3 November, 2009 | Reply

  2. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by CountrySprite: Where oh where are my fans? I’m gonna NEED you guys! http://wp.me/ppVmm-Bq

    Trackback by uberVU - social comments | 3 November, 2009 | Reply

  3. hahaha hahahahahaha ahahaha haha aLOL

    Comment by abitnerdy | 3 November, 2009 | Reply

  4. It’s on RedNeck Witch!!!

    Comment by Kate | 4 November, 2009 | Reply

    • Bring it on sweet cheeks! (_|_) This RedNeck deserves a tiara. And Imma be sooo cutesy.

      Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 4 November, 2009 | Reply

  5. Definitely agree with your number 10 – so true!

    Comment by Jen @ mommablogsalot | 4 November, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Jen! I’m sure there are a thousand things we can fill in the blank with, but that was the first thing that come to mind for me.

      Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 4 November, 2009 | Reply

  6. […] See my original post here. […]

    Pingback by Awww RedNecks & Tiara’s « Networkingwitches's | 4 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

