Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Husband Antics

I never know what I’ll walk into around here. I guess it’s seldom boring. However, I woke up this morning, and thought hubby was spraying something in the other room. Um, no. He had his motorcycle in the living room, and what I was smelling was gas. He had left to go to (of all places) the parts store, of course.

Excuse the mess, and the horrible floors. We are in the process of putting new flooring in. And as bad as it looks, I really couldn’t resist the temptation to share with you what I found when I woke up.

 

29 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. LOL..I can relate, but I would kill my husband if he dared do such a thing!!

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 29 October, 2009 | Reply

    • Mine is still walking on egg shells today. It STILL stinks in here.

      Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 30 October, 2009 | Reply

  2. Rose I understand 100%. My 1st husband had the motorcycle in the dining room. We were not remodeling. BTW, love the music in the background.

    Comment by Marj M. | 30 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

