Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Pak Nak Review & Giveaway Ends 11/27/09

Review & Giveaway

Doesn’t that look easy as pie? Well it IS easy as pie! PakNak sent us a few PakNak’s to review. Their site advertises that your imagination is your only limitations using Pak Nak, and they are right. PakNak’s are soft rubbery, 3D decorations that you can easily apply to headbands, bracelets, back packs, school lunch bags, jackets, and about anything else you can think of. PakNak’s are made with a super strong adhesive to stay stuck to the items in your child’s world. It’s pretty easy to remove, and reapply to different objects to change the look of things.

PakNak has some wonderful, free printable coloring pages on their site. Easy for little hands to color.

Here are the PakNak’s that we received for review.

They have so many to choose from. My favorite is Kyla Jane, but my daughter took it and Slappy, so I put Boo on the top of my laptop. 🙂 And my 3 year old great-nephew is claiming Robert.

PakNak’s are very versatile, there is such a variety that these can be used for little ones, tweens, teens, and adults. There are quite a few that I like. I also love that these are family made! A couple of Mom’s, and some tea is how it all began. Sounds like a wonderful afternoon to me. In August of 2007, they delivered their first product.

PakNak has a great album on Flickr, full of additional ideas. Did you look around at the PakNak’s? If you didn’t find one that you like, you can always go for a custom one. I can feel our own little NetWorkingWitches PakNak. Any takers? 🙂

Are you already in love with PakNak? Then you can go ahead and buy it. What’s Black Friday without a sale? PakNak has offered our readers a 20% off discount, just enter the cod PAK20 at checkout! Thank you PakNak!

blackcauldron2

WIN IT

2 Of our readers will each be blessed with 6 Pak Nak’s each. That’s a $24 value!

MANDATORY Entry – Visit , PakNak’s website, and tell which PakNak is your favorite, and what you would use it for. No cheating. 🙂 So please don’t list the ones I named above.

Extra Entries: The mandatory entry MUST be completed or no extra entries will count. They can, and will be deleted. You MUST leave a comment for each entry. 1 entry unless specified otherwise below. You must leave a separate comment for each entry, otherwise it will count as one entry.

We verify all entries!

EXTRA ENTRIES

~  Become a fan/follow Networkingwitches on Facebook Networked Blogs. (1 entry)

~ Follow PakNak on Twitter.

~ Add PakNak as a friend on Facebook, Leave a message on their wall, let them know NetWorkingWitches sent ya’ over.

~  Subscribe to our Feed (1 entry)

~  Subscribe AND confirm to our Email (2 entry)

~  Follow Networking Witches , WinterWitch and/or RedNeckWitch on Twitter (1 entry for each followed)

~  Twitter this giveaway feel free to copy and paste this:  (You can tweet daily You MUST leave the link to your tweet) @PakNak 2 Winners, 6 PakNak’s, Shop on with sale! Black Friday Event with #NetWorkingWitches Ends 11/27 @ 1pm http://wp.me/ppVmm-xa

~  Grab our button and post the link where we can find it. Copy and paste the code from the right hand side.  (3 entries)

~ Grab our Black Friday Button & add it to your blog/site/Myspace, anywhere that you can link us to see it. (3 Entries)

~  Fave us on Technorati and let us know your user name. (2 entries)

~  Add our text link to your blogroll and leave us a link to it. http://www.networkingwitches.com (1 entry)

~ Blog about this giveaway linking to Networking Witches and the sponsor. Come back and leave us the direct link.  (5 entries)

~ Stumble this post, not the site. (2 Entries)

~ Digg this post, and leave a link to the Digg, and your username. (2 Entries)

~ Leave A comment on any NON giveaway post. Comment here with which post you commented on.

This giveaway will end on 11/27/09 at 1:00 P.M. EST

I was sent PakNak’s for review, I was not paid any monetary compensation for this review. This post is my opinion and should be taken as just that. Having received samples has no impact on my personal use, experience, or like for any product.

Amanda - Confirmed

Winner - Edyta - Unconfirmed

27 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

72 Comments

  1. I like mona,claire,and minty to name a few

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  2. networked follower

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  3. feed subscriber

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  4. My favorite one (aside from Robert the Robot)is Grant the soccer ball. I would put it on my son’s backpack. He’s a soccer fanatic! Thanks for the chance!

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  5. I follow PakNak on Twitter (naughtynad)

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  6. email subscriber
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  7. I suscribed to your feed in Google Reader.

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  8. I suscribe by email 1

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  9. I suscribe by email 2

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  10. email subscriber
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  11. I follow Networking Witches on Twitter (naughtynad)

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  12. I follow winterwitch on Twitter.

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  13. I follow redneckwitch on Twitter.

    Comment by Nad | 28 October, 2009

  14. following networking witches on twitter
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  15. following redneck witch on twitter
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  16. following winter witch on twitter
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  17. button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  18. button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  19. button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 3

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 28 October, 2009

  20. I reallike like Joe The Bug for my little girls room.
    Thanks!

    Comment by Monica Lavoie | 29 October, 2009

  21. I have the Pumpkin and ghost for my daughter now and she LOVES them. I also like the flowers and turtle. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

    Comment by Monique Rizzo | 29 October, 2009

  22. Birdy-Birdy is my first choice. Fun & fabulous.

    Comment by Mary Preston | 1 November, 2009

  23. My fav is Mona! id give it to one of the little people in my life 🙂

    Comment by Heather | 2 November, 2009

  24. I love Sprinkles! I would probably put it on my daughter’s backpack or suitcase. 🙂

    Comment by Kristie | 2 November, 2009

  25. I like the dolphins named Squishes.

    Comment by Kelly Ann T. | 2 November, 2009

  26. I would love to have Clara to guard my lunch bag!

    Comment by Katie | 5 November, 2009

  27. I like so many but Bella, Sprinkles, and Powder all caught my eye right away. I know my daughter would love putting them on the little purse she carries around but I’d have to snag a few to put on her headband, how fun is that!

    Comment by Katie | 8 November, 2009

  28. I follow PakNak on Twitter, and I’m sorry but I forgot to put my website in the comment above, #27. Have added it to this one.

    Comment by Katie | 8 November, 2009

  29. […] This post was Twitted by NetworkingWitch […]

    Pingback by Twitted by NetworkingWitch | 15 November, 2009

  30. How cute are these! Ginger the ladybug has caught my eye first and I would put it on my daughter’s backpack.

    Comment by Edyta | 20 November, 2009

  31. Email subscriber. Entry #1

    Comment by Edyta | 20 November, 2009

  32. Email subscriber. Entry #2

    Comment by Edyta | 20 November, 2009

  33. Martin is too cute!!
    Thanks

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  34. a fan Networkingwitches on Facebook Networked Blogs.

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  35. Follow PakNak on Twitter.
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  36. Add PakNak as a friend on Facebook
    Awaiting friend confirmation

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  37. Subscribe to Feed

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  38. Subscribe AND confirmed to our Email #1

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  39. Subscribe AND confirmed to our Email #2

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  40. Follow Networking Witches , WinterWitch and RedNeckWitch on Twitter #1
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  41. Follow Networking Witches , WinterWitch and RedNeckWitch on Twitter #2
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  42. Follow Networking Witches , WinterWitch and RedNeckWitch on Twitter #3
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  43. tweet

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  44. Grab our button
    http://www.pegsplay.blogspot.com

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  45. Grab our button #2
    http://www.pegsplay.blogspot.com

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  46. Grab our button #3
    http://www.pegsplay.blogspot.com

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  47. Faved on Technorati #1
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  48. Faved on Technorati #2
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 21 November, 2009

  49. My favorite is Damsel. I would use it for my niece’s backpack.

    Comment by ReggieMann | 26 November, 2009

  50. I subscribe to your feed via Google Reader

    Comment by ReggieMann | 26 November, 2009

  51. im a subscriber..i like frogs so i would like ted the head and i would put him on the back of my cell phone

    Comment by lori dixon | 26 November, 2009

  52. I like Minty and Pax. I would put them on my daughter’s backpack

    Comment by Julie L | 26 November, 2009

  53. # 1 email subscriber

    Comment by Julie L | 26 November, 2009

  54. # 2 email subscriber

    Comment by Julie L | 26 November, 2009

  55. I love Birdy-birdy! I’d put it on my laptop 🙂

    Comment by Bambi M | 26 November, 2009

  56. I’m an email subscriber! (entry 1)

    Comment by Bambi M | 26 November, 2009

  57. I’m an email subscriber! (entry 2)

    Comment by Bambi M | 26 November, 2009

  58. I like Birdy-Birdy.

    Comment by Jennifer | 26 November, 2009

  59. I am an email subscriber #1.

    Comment by Jennifer | 26 November, 2009

  60. I am an email subscriber #2.

    Comment by Jennifer | 26 November, 2009

  61. The Squishes for my daughter’s backpack 🙂

    Comment by Gianna | 26 November, 2009

  62. Damsel is my favorite. I would use it on my granddaughter’s school backpack.

    Comment by Veronica Garrett | 27 November, 2009

  63. My favorite is Bella. We’d use it on our school bags.

    Comment by DanV | 27 November, 2009

  64. I love the Sprinkles design!

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 27 November, 2009

  65. I like Donny the Dino, Ralph the Dog, and the US flag. I would put them on my son’d backpack and lunch bag.

    Comment by Bonnie W | 27 November, 2009

  66. I follow you on Facebook Networked Blogs.

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 27 November, 2009

  67. feed subscriber

    Comment by Bonnie W | 27 November, 2009

  68. I subscribed by email. #1

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 27 November, 2009

  69. email subscriber 1

    Comment by Bonnie W | 27 November, 2009

  70. I subscribed by email. #2

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 27 November, 2009

  71. email subscriber 2

    Comment by Bonnie W | 27 November, 2009

  72. I follow PakNak on Facebook and told them you sent me.

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 27 November, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

