Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Update! Grateful Body – Midnight Oil

As most of our readers know my family has been stricken with the flu.  Last night when Redneck Witch FINALLY let me off the hook to go to bed I was achy.  My husband rubbed my back and neck with the Midnight Oil.  The fragrance was so calming and the oil felt like heaven on my skin.  I actually got a very good nights rest last night.

winterpeace

PS:  You can enter here to win your own Midnight Oil by Grateful Body

Grateful Body ~ Midnight Oil Giveaway Ends 10/26/2009

24 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

