Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Oh Gosh H1N1 Blues…..

swine-flu-H1N1-vaccine

My daughter was home sick today and I suspect it’s H1N1.  I’m not in a panic over her but I think my youngest came home with it as well.  He has medical issues that makes me worry sick.  All area schools here in Michigan are closed until Monday.

Wellbee

Redneck Witches schools are out in Missouri as well.

“Local doctors here have confirmed that it is a form of the flu possibly H1N1”  is the note I received but I think they’re trying to keep people from panic-ing.  Oddly enough we’re having pork for dinner.

wwlargefcsmall

20 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Hugs for speedy recovery!

    Comment by Barbara M | 20 October, 2009 | Reply

  2. They call ours “flu and flu like illnesses”. Pft. We all know the truth. My kids come home the other day saying that adults, and students alike were wearing face masks through school.
    Hugs for your little guys.

    Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 20 October, 2009 | Reply

  3. It all comes down to the Oink!

    Comment by winterwitch | 20 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

