Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

When Rose and I Started Here

I thought many people were unfriendly but I think we just need time to settle in so to speak.   I emailed a LOT of the blog owners who I knew represented at home companies and NONE not one returned my email.  So now that we are settled in a bit better and have made friends here and there……

I believe Redneck Witch and I are interested in at home companies such as Avon, Scentsy, Taste of Home etc.  We’ve been trying to find ones we can join for a small amount of money and that sells itself.  I’m not saying we won’t host a party but we are busy ladies w/ these blogs and families.

Joie

18 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I love Taste of Home stuff. It’s a little pricey, but great quality! I also love Pampered Chef!

    Comment by Julie@TheGerberBabiesBlof | 18 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

