Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

A Few Things

Just a few things I’d like to mention, and just bring attention to.

When entering our giveaways, PLEASE read the mandatory entry. Comments such as “enter me, wow nice, super contest” or similar entries do not count, have not ever counted, and will never count. The mandatory entries are there for a reason. Please if you have made a comment like that, know that it will be removed, and does not count.

I’m finally feeling a little better, but still under the weather, and I have been trying to fly under the radar, so to speak. I spent a week up through the nights, and bouncing all day with my daughter, and her fever, and now I have been sick, so we all nabbed a 2nd wind today, and teamed up to whip out the housework.

I know it’s not just me, but GAH! I have had enough of mouthy teens lately. Ok more specifically, my mouthy teen. Can we go back to being 2 again? He was so much sweeter then.

A few things I have found. Refresh this post, as I’ll update as I find stuff to share.

Jabbering Jessi is having a giveaway for Posh Puppy Boutique Ends 10/19

Again, Jabbering Jessi :), she’s giving away a Halo SleepSack Ends 10/26

Ohhh, here’s a blog post I enjoyed! Must read. Mind Your Own Business!

Sweeps4Bloggers – Unilever Goodies Ends 10/25

18 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I hope you all start feeling better soon, thanks for sharing my blog giveaways with your readers Rose I really appreicate it and I do hope you continue to come see my blog and enter my giveaways a it makes me smile when i see people come back time and time again.

    Jabbering Jessi

    Comment by Jessica | 18 October, 2009 | Reply

    • I still visit, and I still enter.
      Glad to see you here, and entering. 🙂
      It’s great to have a reader, not just someone that enters. I mean, both are great, but a reader is here for more than just the giveaway.
      Talk soon!

      Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 18 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

