Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bags Ends 11/02/09 *CLOSED*

Review & Giveaway

We were sent the Copper, Mrs. Smith’s diaper bag for review, and they will be giving away 2 bags to our readers.

This is like the limo of diaper bags. Insulated top area for bottles and/or sippy cups. Complete with lots of storage space, and a zipper compartment. Full sized changing pad, which is located inside the flap. Pull out “drawer” at the bottom for those small wanderings. Side pockets with velcro storage. The top zips, and velcros closed. These bags come in some super chic colors/patterns. Lovely dedicated areas for your keys, credit cards, and more!

mrssmithbagcoppermrssmithbagbottom

Don’t like the messanger bag style? That’s fixed also. Just unhook, and re-hook in the secondary location.

mrssmithbackbag

I love the story about how these bags come into play. They were created by Mrs. Rachael Smith.I wonder, if while she was sketching out her ideal diaper bag, if she realized just how useful this bag would be to others, as more than a diaper bag.

One day while struggling to juggle the demands of her infant daughter and toddler son at the airport, this all came to a head. As they boarded their plane, her son wanted his toy train and her daughter began crying for her bottle. While digging through her traditional diaper bag, Rachael accidentally spilled her daughter’s bottle all over the bag’s contents. Then, in desperation to find his toy train, she dumped out the bag and emptied everything out onto a chair.

How familiar does that sound? Well for my family it’s all too familiar.

I can see this bag having many uses. I take care of my elderly mother, and we often have to grab last minute items to take long for her, that are necessary. With this bag, we are able to keep it packed, and grab it on the way out. A change of clothes, spare medications, adult briefs, you get the idea. All the same that those with babies would grab, but on a larger adult scale. It’s so universal, and will even keep insulin cool. How great is that?!

Amanda at Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bags, is sending 2 of our readers their own Mrs. Smith Diaper Bag. It’s been great working with Amanda, and Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bags

The pink camouflage is another one of my favorites. 

WIN IT

MANDATORY Entry – Visit , Mrs. Smith’s on Whoda Thought and tell me about another bag, including color that they carry, and why this would be the perfect bag for you.

Extra Entries: The mandatory entry MUST be completed or no extra entries will count. They can, and will be deleted. You MUST leave a comment for each entry. 1 entry unless specified otherwise below. You must leave a separate comment for each entry, otherwise it will count as one entry.

Subscribe to us via email.

Blog about this giveaway and link back to us, and to the sponsor for 5 extra entries. (be sure to leave 5 comments) If you don’t have a blog, you may email 3 friends for 5 extra entries, but you MUST CC the email to me or winter. RoseRedNeckWitch AT gmail DOT com

Become a Fan of Mrs. Smith’s on Facebook.

Follow Mrs. Smith’s on Twitter.

Follow Us on Twitter. One entry for EACH of us that you follow. RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches If you follow all 3, leave 3 separate comments.

Tweet about this giveaway, and leave a link back. You may Tweet daily for a daily extra entry. If you don’t leave the link to your tweet, it will not count. Feel free to copy and paste this. PLZ RT I’m going to WIN with NetWorkingWitches –Mrs. Smith’s Insulated & Feature Packed Diaper Bags 2 Winners Ends 11/02/09 http://wp.me/ppVmm-no

Become a fan / follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. 5 Entries, 5 separate comments

Post about this on your Facebook for 2 Entries.

Grab our button, and put it on your site/blog/myspace page. 3 Extra entries. Must leave the link in your comment. Code is on the right hand side, just copy and paste it.

Add our text link to your blog roll, leave a comment WITH a link so we can find it. 2 Extra Entries

Fave us on Technorati and leave a comment with your username there. 2 Entries

Stumble this post, not the site for 2 Entries

Digg this post for 2 extra Entries, leave us a link to your digg, and your username.

Enter our other giveaways for one entry per current giveaway. Leave a comment for each one you enter.

Giveaway will end 11/02/09 at 11:59 PM CST, Winner will be emailed, once confirmed their name will appear on the winners page.

prizey_boost_blue

13 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

398 Comments

  1. The one that I like the most is the black one. I choose this because my husband wouldn’t mind helping me carry one that isn’t that femine looking. Thanks so much.

    Comment by Margaret Smith | 13 October, 2009

  2. I’m an email subscriber.
    Thanks again.

    Comment by Margaret Smith | 13 October, 2009

  3. I visited the website I would LOVE to win the Mrs. Smith Diaper bag in black (from the site it looks like they only sell the one design? It’s such a fabulous design that I’m not surprised…) I have three children under four years old, and keeping their stuff organized in my current diaper bag is a nightmare. I especially love the pull-out drawer feature and the designated cell phone, sunglasses, and key spots.

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by thriftycraftmama | 13 October, 2009

  4. I’m an email subscriber.

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by thriftycraftmama | 13 October, 2009

  5. I’m following Mrs Smith’s on twitter (@mamasmiles)

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by thriftycraftmama | 13 October, 2009

  6. I follow RedNeckWitch on twitter (@mamasmiles)

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by thriftycraftmama | 13 October, 2009

  7. I follow WinterWitch on Twitter (@mamasmiles)

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by thriftycraftmama | 13 October, 2009

  8. I follow NetWorkingWitches on twitter (@mamasmiles)

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by thriftycraftmama | 13 October, 2009

  9. I entered your blush undershirt giveaway

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by thriftycraftmama | 13 October, 2009

  10. I entered your Refresh’n Dryer Towel giveaway

    thriftycraftmama at gmail dot com

    Comment by maryanne | 13 October, 2009

  11. I am totally in LOVE with the zebra print bag! I’m having a baby girl in December and a lot of her things are pink, black, and white. I would love to have one!!!

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  12. I follow MrsSmithsBags on Twitter (stoopidgerl)

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  13. Facebook fan of MrsSmithsBags! (Kim Ripley)

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  14. Following NetworkingWitches on Facebook (Kim Ripley)

    (1)

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  15. Following NetworkingWitches on Facebook (Kim Ripley)

    (2)

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  16. Following NetworkingWitches on Facebook (Kim Ripley)

    (3)

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  17. Following NetworkingWitches on Facebook (Kim Ripley)

    (4)

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  18. Following NetworkingWitches on Facebook (Kim Ripley)

    (5)

    Comment by Kim | 13 October, 2009

  19. I like the burgandy/brown/floral bag. It would be perfect for my new grandbaby’s needs.

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  20. I am an E-mail subscriber!

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  21. I became a Facebook Fan of Mrs. Smith!

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  22. I am following the NetworkingWitches Blog on Facebook.

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  23. I am following the NetworkingWitches Blog on Facebook. Pick me!!

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  24. I am following the NetworkingWitches Blog on Facebook. I sure could use that bag!

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  25. I am following the NetworkingWitches Blog on Facebook. I am hoping I’m entering this contest correctly!

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  26. I am following the NetworkingWitches Blog on Facebook. Will be the #1 Grandma if I win this bag!!! =)

    Comment by Tammy C | 13 October, 2009

  27. The only diaper bag I see on the site is the Mrs. Smith bag. I like the zebra print because it’s very cute and sassy. I love that this bag has the pull out drawer for snacks and toys – they are always lost at the bottom of my current diaper bags and can never be found when needed.

    Comment by Pam R. | 13 October, 2009

  28. I love the mrs. smith’s diaper bag in zebra! I love that these bags have a spot for everything! I could actually find what I am looking for with this awesome bag!

    Comment by jennifer | 13 October, 2009

  29. I like the black one for all my bags are black they go with everything

    Comment by Michelle Draveski | 13 October, 2009

  30. I think the black is the most versatile. I am thinking camera case.

    Comment by Joshua Soper | 13 October, 2009

  31. email subscriber

    Comment by Joshua Soper | 13 October, 2009

  32. twitter follower of nw

    Comment by Joshua Soper | 13 October, 2009

  33. I love the zebra it so cool

    Comment by marge mckoen | 14 October, 2009

  34. I can tell you that the Black one is ideal for me and for my family because often I’ll ask one of my sons to carry the bag for me, and if it’s girly or flowery, they might be a little reluctant! Black is cool, they wouldn’t mind carrying it nor would hubby!

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  35. email subscriber

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  36. Blogged entry 2 http://ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com/2009/10/networkingwitches-whoda-thought.html

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  37. Blogged entry 3 http://ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com/2009/10/networkingwitches-whoda-thought.html

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  38. Blogged entry 4 http://ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com/2009/10/networkingwitches-whoda-thought.html

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  39. Blogged entry 5 http://ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com/2009/10/networkingwitches-whoda-thought.html

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  40. Carol P Dziuba Became a Fan of Mrs. Smith’s on Facebook.

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  41. follow Mrs. Smith’s on Twitter cdziuba

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  42. follow RedNeckWitch on Twitter cdziuba

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  43. follow WinterWitch on Twitter cdziuba

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  44. follow NetWorkingWitches on Twitter cdziuba

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  45. Tweeted http://twitter.com/cdziuba/status/4864041858

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  46. Became a fan / follow NetWorkingWitches on Networked Blogs

    entry 1

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  47. Became a fan / follow NetWorkingWitches on Networked Blogs

    entry 2

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  48. Became a fan / follow NetWorkingWitches on Networked Blogs

    entry 3

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  49. Became a fan / follow NetWorkingWitches on Networked Blogs

    entry 4

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  50. Became a fan / follow NetWorkingWitches on Networked Blogs

    entry 5

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  51. Button ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com

    entry 1

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  52. Button ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com

    entry 2

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  53. Button ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com

    entry 3

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  54. Technorati fave cdziuba

    Technorati is acting wacky lately, here’s what I got when I faved you:

    Thank you for your Favorites Submission
    Thank you for using Technorati Favorites! Technorati is collecting Favorites information as usual, however not currently displaying them in the site. Your submission was just saved. We are working on an upgraded Favorites system we think you’ll like much better than the previous system. When we roll it out in the near future, all your previous favorite submissions will again be available to you. Thank you for your patience!

    entry 1

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  55. Technorati fave cdziuba

    Technorati is acting wacky lately, here’s what I got when I faved you:

    Thank you for your Favorites Submission
    Thank you for using Technorati Favorites! Technorati is collecting Favorites information as usual, however not currently displaying them in the site. Your submission was just saved. We are working on an upgraded Favorites system we think you’ll like much better than the previous system. When we roll it out in the near future, all your previous favorite submissions will again be available to you. Thank you for your patience!

    entry 2

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  56. I posted your giveaway on my Facebook page Carol P Dziuba

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/profile.php?id=752204468&ref=nf

    entry 1

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  57. I posted your giveaway on my Facebook page Carol P Dziuba

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/profile.php?id=752204468&ref=nf

    entry 2

    Comment by Carol | 14 October, 2009

  58. I like the zebra print bag because it fits my personality perfectly.

    Comment by Brittney | 14 October, 2009

  59. The zebra print & it would be the perfect bag for me because I’m a freak for organization & this has all the perfect compartments!

    autumn398 @ yahoo.com

    Comment by Autumn B. | 14 October, 2009

  60. I like the polka dotted one-or the black-it’s just so classy and would go for boy or girl-not finding out what I’m having-so that may be the safer route

    Comment by Arin | 14 October, 2009

  61. I like the idea of the drawer. Never saw that before. The pink dotted one would be nice to give to my pregnant daughter.

    Comment by Kathie | 14 October, 2009

  62. I want it in black

    Comment by Linda Lansford | 14 October, 2009

  63. I like the zebra and the black as well as the pink camo featured

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  64. subscriber

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  65. twitter follower

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  66. winter witch twitter follower
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  67. following redneck witch on twitter
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  68. following winter witch on twitter
    hollowsins

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  69. networked follower
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  70. networked follower
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  71. networked follower
    entry 3

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  72. networked follower
    entry 4

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  73. networked follower
    entry 5

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  74. button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 1

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  75. button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 2

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  76. button
    http://hollowsinshaven.blogspot.com
    entry 3

    Comment by hollowsins-Amanda | 14 October, 2009

  77. The one I like best is the WhodaThought Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bag in Flower Power. I think I had a purse with this same fabric in 1970
    It would be perfect for all the trips we take, we live 8 miles from the nearest town and 34 miles from a Walmart!

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  78. I subscribe via email

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  79. I follow RedNeckWitch ,on Twitter
    copperllama
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  80. I follow WinterWitch on Twitter
    copperllama
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  81. I follow NetWorkingWitches on Twitter
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  82. a Fan of Mrs. Smith’s on Facebook
    Jaime P
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  83. follow MrsSmithsBags on twitter
    copperllama
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  84. 1 follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs.
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  85. 2 follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs.
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  86. 3 follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs.
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  87. 4 follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs.
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  88. 5 follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs.
    copperllama at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  89. already have button
    http://copperllamastudio.blogspot.com/

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  90. already have your button on blog
    http://copperllamastudio.blogspot.com/

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  91. already have your button
    http://copperllamastudio.blogspot.com/

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  92. already on blog roll
    http://copperllamastudio.blogspot.com/

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  93. already have you on my blog roll
    http://copperllamastudio.blogspot.com/

    Comment by Jaime | 14 October, 2009

  94. I would choose the black bag because it’s gender neutral and looks modern. I LOVE all slide out tray for odds and ends and the built in cooler.

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  95. I now subscribe via e-mail

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  96. I am now a a Fan of Mrs. Smith’s on Facebook.

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  97. I am now Following Mrs. Smith’s on Twitter.

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  98. I am now following NetworkingWitch on Facebook

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  99. I am now following RedNeckWitch on twitter

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  100. I am now following WinterWitch on twitter

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  101. I follow all three on twitter plus sponsor and tweeted http://twitter.com/dropcqueen/status/4888624065

    Comment by Jana | 15 October, 2009

  102. […] Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bags Ends 11/02/09 « Networkingwitches's networkingwitches.wordpress.com/2009/10/13/mrs-smiths-diaper-bags – view page – cached We were sent the Copper, Mrs. Smith’s diaper bag for review, and they will be giving away 2 bags to our readers. — From the page […]

    Pingback by Twitter Trackbacks for Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bags Ends 11/02/09 « Networkingwitches's [networkingwitches.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com | 15 October, 2009

  103. Mrs. Smith Diaper bag – Flower Power baby!! I love practical & useful & good to look at. It has it all.

    Comment by Mary Preston | 16 October, 2009

  104. mrs smith diaper bag

    Comment by jane jakins | 16 October, 2009

  105. I like the Pink polka dots with brown background. It is so cute!

    Comment by Katherine C. | 17 October, 2009

  106. I love the tan animal diaperbag. It is shimmer and sparkly like I try to think I am most of the time and It would be a perfect fall and winter diaper bag.

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  107. email subscriber.

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  108. I follow redneck witch on twitter. 1amypugmire

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  109. I follow winterwitch on twitter. 1amypugmire

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  110. I follow networking witches on twitter. 1amypugmire.

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  111. fb fan 1. amy bolda pugmire

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  112. fb fan 2. amy bolda pugmire

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  113. fb fan 3. amy bolda pugmire.

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  114. fb fan 4. amy bolda pugmire

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  115. fb fan 5. amy bolda pugmire.

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  116. tweeted.

    Comment by amy p | 17 October, 2009

  117. My husband would probably LOVE the black bag ~ I know he doesn’t want to carry the generic paisley one I bought.

    Comment by Melissa Butler | 17 October, 2009

  118. The Flower Power is perfect for me because it would match most of my clothes.
    smchester at gmail dot com

    Comment by Susan C | 19 October, 2009

  119. I am following MrsSmithsBags on Twitter as ptowngirl.
    smchester at gmail dot com

    Comment by Susan C | 19 October, 2009

  120. I am following RedNeckWitch on Twitter as ptowngirl.
    smchester at gmail dot com

    .

    Comment by Susan C | 19 October, 2009

  121. I LOVE the Zebra print of the diaper bag. I think these bags are absolutely perfect because they have so much room and so many compartments. I need something like this because I have huge diaper bags that I’m always tossing stuff into and losing. The extra organizing features would be a huge help to a busy mommy!

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  122. I’m a fan of Mrs. Smith’s on Facebook

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  123. I follow Mrs Smith on Twitter

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  124. I follow RedneckWitch on twitter

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  125. I follow winterwitch on twitter

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  126. I follow Networking witch on twitter

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  127. I tweeted

    http://twitter.com/MrsGIJoe/status/5021861079

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  128. I follow Mrs Smith on Twitter – will you do a Zosephine giveaway too? Love those bags!

    Comment by Susie | 20 October, 2009

  129. I posted about this on facebook

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  130. I posted about this on facebook (entry 2)

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  131. I am a fan/follow Networking Witches on facebook

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  132. I am a fan/follow Networking Witches on facebook (2)

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  133. I am a fan/follow Networking Witches on facebook networking blogs (3)

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  134. I am a fan/follow Networking Witches on facebook networking blogs (4)

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  135. I am a fan/follow Networking Witches on facebook networking blogs (5)

    Comment by Jacqueline | 20 October, 2009

  136. http://twitter.com/MrsGIJoe/status/5048656533

    I tweeted!

    Comment by Jacqueline | 21 October, 2009

  137. […] Networking Witches – Whoda Thought, Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bag – 2 Winners (11/02) […]

    Pingback by Goody Roundup – Week of 10/18 | 3Ps in a Pod | 21 October, 2009

  138. http://twitter.com/MrsGIJoe/status/5069338600

    I tweeted 🙂

    Comment by Jacqueline | 22 October, 2009

  139. i use my diaper bags as a purse. it’s too hard to manage 2 kids under 2, a purse and a diaper bag. i love the black one because it’s simple and classy enough to be a purse. i love the snack tray, right now they just get smashed and mixed up in all my personal things. this diaper bag is awesome!

    Comment by Amy | 22 October, 2009

  140. i also subscribe via email.

    Comment by Amy | 22 October, 2009

  141. i love the brown with pink dots bag. it’s perfect for me because of the size and it has dedicated places for your keys, cell phone, sunglasses, credit cards, cash, ID
    and water bottle. i can never find those items in my bag now. clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  142. sub. by email clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  143. mrs. smith’s fb fan clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  144. follow mrs. smith on twitter clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  145. follow redneck witch on twitter clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  146. follow winter witch on twitter clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  147. follow networking witches on twitter clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  148. 1 follow networking witches on fb networking blogs clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  149. 2 follow networking witches on fb networking blogs clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  150. 3 follow networking witches on fb networking blogs clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  151. 4 follow networking witches on fb networking blogs clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  152. 5 follow networking witches on fb networking blogs clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  153. 1 i have your button http://tryingnewproducts.blogspot.com/ clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  154. 2 i have your button http://tryingnewproducts.blogspot.com/ clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  155. 3 i have your button http://tryingnewproducts.blogspot.com/ clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  156. entered your curious chef giveaway clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  157. entered your charm factory giveaway clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  158. entered your cover your hair giveaway clallen at ntin dot net

    Comment by Crystal Allen | 24 October, 2009

  159. I have the copper bag I use it for my kids but would love to win another one and would choose black for my husband to use for his photography equipment he keeps trying to steal my bag.

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  160. I sub via email

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  161. mrs smiths facebook fan
    jessica matthews

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  162. follow mrs smiths on twitter
    jabberingjessi

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  163. I follow winterwitch on twitter
    jabberingjessi

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  164. i follow redneck witch on twitter

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  165. I follow networking witches on twitter

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  166. follow networking witches on facebook
    jessica matthews
    entry 1

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  167. follow networking witches on facebook
    jessica matthews
    entry 2

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  168. follow networking witches on facebook
    jessica matthews
    entry 3

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  169. follow networking witches on facebook
    jessica matthews
    entry 4

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  170. follow networking witches on facebook
    jessica matthews
    entry 5

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  171. I have your button
    http://jabberingjessi.blogspot.com
    right hand side in my scrolling marquee
    entry 1

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  172. I have your button
    http://jabberingjessi.blogspot.com
    right hand side in my scrolling marquee
    entry 2

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  173. I have your button
    http://jabberingjessi.blogspot.com
    right hand side in my scrolling marquee
    entry 3

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  174. I entered curious chef

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  175. I fav you on technorati
    blake2020ca
    entry 1

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  176. I fav you on technorati
    blake2020ca
    entry 2

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  177. I stumbled entry 1
    blake2020ca

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  178. I stumbled entry 2
    blake2020ca

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  179. digg
    blake2020ca
    http://digg.com/people/Mrs_Smith_s_Diaper_Bags_Ends_11_02_09_Network
    entry 1

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  180. digg
    blake2020ca
    http://digg.com/people/Mrs_Smith_s_Diaper_Bags_Ends_11_02_09_Network
    entry 2

    Comment by Jessica | 24 October, 2009

  181. I love the zebra bag,its gorgeous!!I can use for when I take my grandkids out and even for a travel bag! I love the different compartments and putting makeup in one of them! Awesome bag!!
    Thanks

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  182. Subscribe via email.

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  183. a fan NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. #1

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  184. a fan NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. #2

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  185. a fan NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. #3

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  186. a fan NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. #4

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  187. a fan NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. #5

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  188. Follow on Twitter. RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  189. Follow on Twitter. RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches #1
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  190. Follow on Twitter. RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches #2
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  191. Follow on Twitter. RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches #3
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  192. tweet

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  193. Follow Mrs. Smith’s on Twitter.
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  194. Added button to my blog #1
    http://www.pegsplay.blogspot.com

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  195. Added button to my blog #2
    http://www.pegsplay.blogspot.com

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  196. Added button to my blog #3
    http://www.pegsplay.blogspot.com

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  197. Faved on Technorati #1
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  198. Faved on Technorati #2
    velvet1116

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 24 October, 2009

  199. I would love to have the polka dot one because it’s just soo unique!

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  200. I subscribe via email 🙂

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  201. I entered the charm factory giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  202. I entered the grateful body giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  203. I entered the Elaine stuffies giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  204. Entered the Bath Luve giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  205. Entered the inspired by finn giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  206. Entered the cytex giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  207. I entered the twist clean giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  208. entered the bed bouquet giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  209. Entered the skoy cloth giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  210. entered the tyler trends giveaway

    Comment by Katie Smith | 25 October, 2009

  211. The zebra print bag is so cool

    Comment by Terri L | 25 October, 2009

  212. i like the zebra print also

    Comment by rachel burke | 26 October, 2009

  213. I love the brown one with polka dots. It is stylish….

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  214. I subscribe to email

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  215. I follow on twitter

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  216. I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/Sarafan2/status/5185288037

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  217. I love the black bag. The drawer is wonderful. I can always use an extra place that is easily accessible for snacks.

    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 26 October, 2009

  218. email subscriber

    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 26 October, 2009

  219. NW Fbook fan
    tiffy green

    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 26 October, 2009

  220. mrs smith’s fan fbook
    tiffy green

    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 26 October, 2009

  221. following nw on twitter
    tiffyy2010

    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 26 October, 2009

  222. following winter witch on twitter
    tiffyy2010

    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 26 October, 2009

  223. following redneck on twitter
    tiffyy2010

    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 26 October, 2009

  224. I follow Mrs. Smiths on fb

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  225. I follow Mrs. Smiths on twitter

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  226. follow networking witches on twittter

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  227. I follow winter witch on twitter

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  228. I follow redneck witch on twitter

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  229. a fan of networking witches on fb network blogs. #1

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  230. a fan of networking witches on fb network blogs #2

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  231. a fan of networking witches on fb networked blogs #3

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  232. a fan of networking witches on fb networked blogs #4

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  233. a fan of networking witches on fb networked blogs #5

    Comment by Kelly | 26 October, 2009

  234. tweet

    Comment by Peggy Gorman | 30 October, 2009

  235. grabbed button
    http://hismrs2010.blogspot.com/
    greentd@vcu.edu

    Comment by Tiffy | 30 October, 2009

  236. I would definetly pick the pink camo. Everything i own is camo!

    Comment by Cristi M. | 30 October, 2009

  237. Can I tell you how great I think that drawer feature is?? I’m a little torn on which bag I’d pick though – I’d probably end up with the black, though I think both the zebra and the brown with pink dots are fun. But since I have a boy….

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  238. button is on my blog – entry 1

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  239. button is on my blog – entry 2

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  240. button is on my blog – entry 3

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  241. blogged about the giveaway – entry 1

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  242. blogged about the giveaway – entry 2

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  243. blogged about the giveaway – entry 3

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  244. blogged about the giveaway – entry 4

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  245. blogged about the giveaway – entry 5

    http://tullossfamily.blogspot.com

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  246. fan of Mrs. Smith’s bags on faccebook (Katie Tulloss)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  247. follow Mrs. Smith’s on twitter (@frankandkatie)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  248. the zebra bag

    Comment by Daniel Bates | 31 October, 2009

  249. follow redneckwitch on twitter (@frankandkatie)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  250. follow winterwitch on twitter (@frankandkatie)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  251. follow networkingwitches on twitter (@frankandkatie)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  252. tweeted

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  253. posted on facebook (Katie Tulloss)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  254. posted on facebook entry 2 (Katie Tulloss)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  255. faved on technorati entry 1 (frankandkatie)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  256. faved on technorati entry 2 (frankandkatie)

    Comment by Kathleen | 31 October, 2009

  257. I’d love to win the Mrs. Smith Diaper bag in black.

    Comment by Erma | 1 November, 2009

  258. I love the zebra print, We would use this bag for my 8 month old. I have an old hand-me-down diaper bag which has no pockets and is just like a tote, its great and all but everything gets lost in there, its like a black hole!

    Comment by Halle | 1 November, 2009

  259. I love the black because my hubby wouldn’t mind carrying it!

    Comment by Sonya | 1 November, 2009

  260. i would go with the black diaper bag for my daught in law. thanks for the chance!

    Comment by polly keintz | 1 November, 2009

  261. I like the polka dot one. The drawer feature is great!

    Comment by shawna | 1 November, 2009

  262. I love to get the zebra print diaper bag because I love that print.

    Comment by Stephanie Adkins | 1 November, 2009

  263. I love the pink polka dots diaper bag. This would be great with #2 to arrive in only a few days! It looks big enough to hold enough for 2 children and keep it organized to find it when ou need it.

    Comment by Carrie | 1 November, 2009

  264. i like the black one…….i would give it to my son and his wife..

    Comment by shirley | 1 November, 2009

  265. love the zebra print one

    Comment by Heather O'donnell | 1 November, 2009

  266. The Mrs. Smith’s diaper bag is the only one I see on web website. I would love to have it in black or Zebra print.

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  267. I subscribe to your e-mail.

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  268. I love that pink camo bag!

    Thnaks for the giveaway

    Comment by JMARIE | 1 November, 2009

  269. I’d choose the black bag – it’s perfect for mom or dad to carry and I really like all the compartments.

    Comment by Aisling | 1 November, 2009

  270. What an amazing bag. I’d love to have this in the polka dot, so cute! It looks like it has a ton of great features that can be used after the baby years as well. Gotta love that!

    Comment by Ginny | 1 November, 2009

  271. Fan on facebook

    Comment by Ginny | 1 November, 2009

  272. Follow Mrs. Smith’s on Twitter ~ momof2dancers

    Comment by Ginny | 1 November, 2009

  273. I’m a fan of Mrs. Smiths on facebook. angela.gaffke

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  274. I follow Mrs. Smith’s on twitter. ag1414

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  275. I follow RedNeckWitch (CountrySprite) on twitter. ag1414

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  276. I follow WinterWitch on twitter. ag1414

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  277. I follow Networking Witches on twitter. ag1414

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  278. I tweeted.

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  279. I follow you on Networking Blogs. #1
    angela.gaffke

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  280. I follow you on Networking Blogs. #2
    angela.gaffke

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  281. I follow you on Networking Blogs. #3
    angela.gaffke

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  282. I follow you on Networking Blogs. #4
    angela.gaffke

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  283. I follow you on Networking Blogs. #5
    angela.gaffke

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  284. I e-mailed 3 friends about this giveaway #1

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  285. I e-mailed 3 friends about this giveaway #2

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  286. I e-mailed 3 friends about this giveaway #3

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  287. I e-mailed 3 friends about this giveaway #4

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  288. I e-mailed 3 friends about this giveaway #5

    Comment by Angela G | 1 November, 2009

  289. I’d love the black bag so my husband could carry it too! I love how roomy it looks with a place for everything to keep me a lot more organized!

    Comment by Lisa | 1 November, 2009

  290. I’m an email subscriber

    Comment by Lisa | 1 November, 2009

  291. I love the WhodaThought Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bag, Flower Power. It has plenty of space and compartments for everything I need and I love the brown color with flowers. It is so me right now…

    Comment by Kerrie Mayans | 1 November, 2009

  292. I follow MrsSmithsBags on twitter as kmayans

    Comment by Kerrie Mayans | 1 November, 2009

  293. I follow Redneck witch on twitter as kmayans

    Comment by Kerrie Mayans | 1 November, 2009

  294. I follow winterwitch on twitter as kmayans

    Comment by Kerrie Mayans | 1 November, 2009

  295. I follow networking witches on twitter as kmayans

    Comment by Kerrie Mayans | 1 November, 2009

  296. I tweeted http://twitter.com/kmayans/status/5355301631

    Comment by Kerrie Mayans | 1 November, 2009

  297. I definitely love the bottom pullout drawer, that would be super useful! I’d love the stylish black one!

    Comment by trixx | 1 November, 2009

  298. I’m an email subscriber

    Comment by trixx | 1 November, 2009

  299. I love the zebra print bag! I think it’s awesome that it holds so much stuff, and the drawer at the bottom is genius!

    Comment by Bambi M | 1 November, 2009

  300. I’m an email subscriber 🙂

    Comment by Bambi M | 1 November, 2009

  301. this back would be great to have with two kids. I love the black one my favorite feature was the pullout drawer thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  302. i subscribe by email thanks

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  303. im a fan on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. thanks my id is lepaige 1/5

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  304. im a fan on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. thanks my id is lepaige 2/5

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  305. im a fan on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. thanks my id is lepaige 3/5

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  306. im a fan on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. thanks my id is lepaige 4/5

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  307. im a fan on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. thanks my id is lepaige 5/5

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  308. im a fan of mrs smiths on facebook my id is lepaige

    Comment by tina reynolds | 1 November, 2009

  309. They have a dark copper bag that I would love to have!

    Comment by Brandi | 1 November, 2009

  310. I love the dark copper color. What a GREAT product!!!! 🙂

    Comment by Renee Borders | 2 November, 2009

  311. It looks like they only have the diaper bag on that site. I love the brown background with the flowers – very retro. I would love a bag like this. I have twins, and need to carry a lot of stuff around with me – this sounds like it would hold it all!

    Comment by Meg | 2 November, 2009

  312. The pink white and brown polka dots bag would be great for my sister because she loves these colors together.

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  313. email subscriber

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  314. Follow Mrs. Smith’s on Twitter as kngmckellar

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  315. follow RedNeckWitch on twitter as kngmckellar

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  316. follow WinterWitch on twitter as kngmckellar

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  317. follow NetWorkingWitches on twitter as kngmckellar

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  318. tweeted

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  319. follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs- gloria mckellar

    #1

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  320. follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs- gloria mckellar

    #2

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  321. follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs- gloria mckellar

    #3

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  322. follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs- gloria mckellar

    #4

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  323. follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs- gloria mckellar

    #5

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  324. http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    have button
    #1

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  325. http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    have button
    #2

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  326. http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/

    have button
    #3

    Comment by gloria | 2 November, 2009

  327. stumbled ~ momof2ballerinas

    Comment by Ginny | 2 November, 2009

  328. stumbled 2nd entry

    Comment by Ginny | 2 November, 2009

  329. Following networkingwitches entry #1

    Comment by Ginny | 2 November, 2009

  330. Following networkingwitches entry #2

    Comment by Ginny | 2 November, 2009

  331. Following networkingwitches entry #3

    Comment by Ginny | 2 November, 2009

  332. Following networkingwitches entry #4

    Comment by Ginny | 2 November, 2009

  333. Following networkingwitches entry #5

    Comment by Ginny | 2 November, 2009

  334. I love the Mrs. Smith Diaper bag in zebra! This would be the perfect bag to organize things fr the 3 little ones.

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  335. I follow Mrs. Smiths on twitter (tornxnxfrayed).

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  336. Facebook fan (Mishia Mck.)

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  337. I subscribe via email. mishiareads(at)gmail(dot)com

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  338. I follow RedNeckWitch on twitter (tornxnxfrayed).

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  339. I follow WinterWitch on twitter (tornxnxfrayed).

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  340. I follow NetWorkingWitches on twitter(tornxnxfrayed).

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  341. Tweet http://twitter.com/tornxnxfrayed/status/5372270398

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  342. I have your button here http://mishiasmayhem.blogspot.com/ #1

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  343. I have your button here http://mishiasmayhem.blogspot.com/ #2

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  344. I have your button here http://mishiasmayhem.blogspot.com/ #3

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  345. I follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. (Mishia Mck) #1

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  346. I follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. (Mishia Mck) #2

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  347. I follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. (Mishia Mck) #3

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  348. I follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. (Mishia Mck) #4

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  349. I follow NetWorkingWitches on FaceBook NetWorked Blogs. (Mishia Mck) #5

    Comment by Mishia | 2 November, 2009

  350. good luck to everyone

    Comment by Rosie | 2 November, 2009

  351. I like the bag in black 🙂

    Comment by Gianna | 2 November, 2009

  352. I really like the copper colored bag. That drawer is a smart idea. My daughter is expecting and this would be a nice gift for her. The copper seems to suit her style.

    Comment by Sarah Mitchell | 2 November, 2009

  353. I would choose the black bag, because we need a more manly bag in this household! My husband should not have to carry a flowery bag.

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  354. I stumbled – entry #1

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  355. I stumbled – entry #2

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  356. I am a fan of mrs. smith on facebook

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  357. I follow mrs. smith on twitter.

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  358. I follow redneckwitch on twitter: uberabby2

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  359. I follow winterwitch on twitter: uberabby2

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  360. I follow networkingwitches on twitter: uberabby2

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  361. I follow on networked blogs – entry #1

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  362. I follow on networked blogs – entry #2

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  363. I follow on networked blogs – entry #3

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  364. I follow on networked blogs – entry #4

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  365. I follow on networked blogs – entry #5

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  366. I have your button:
    freeisglee.blogspot.com
    entry #1

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  367. I have your button:
    freeisglee.blogspot.com
    entry #2

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  368. I have your button:
    freeisglee.blogspot.com
    entry #3

    Comment by Abby | 2 November, 2009

  369. I like the zebra print bag!

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  370. follow on networked blogs #1

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  371. follow on networked blogs #2

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  372. follow on networked blogs #3

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  373. follow on networked blogs #4

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  374. follow on networked blogs #5

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  375. I am a fan of Mrs Smith’s on Facebook

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  376. also entered the baby banz giveaway

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  377. email subscriber

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  378. also entered bummas giveaway

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  379. also entered the baby dipper giveaway

    Comment by Desiree | 2 November, 2009

  380. I like the black one. It would be OK for a boy or a girl.

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  381. subscribe by email

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  382. I Follow Mrs. Smith’s on Twitter. (donnak4)

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  383. I follow: RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches
    (donnak4)

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  384. 2.I follow: RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches
    (donnak4)

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  385. 3.I follow: RedNeckWitch , WinterWitch, NetWorkingWitches
    (donnak4)

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  386. Faved on technorati.(donnak4)

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  387. 2.Faved on technorati.(donnak4)

    Comment by Donna K | 2 November, 2009

  388. […] You can read the review/giveaway here. […]

    Pingback by 2 Winners Mrs. Smith’s Diaper Bags « Networkingwitches's | 4 November, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

