"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Michael Buble Review!

[clearspring_widget title=”Widget” wid=”4ab41b9cb2d25b97″ pid=”4ad5015b7fca6c0d” width=”324″ height=”404″ domain=””]

img class=”aligncenter size-medium wp-image-1437″ title=”home-banner-crazyloveReleaseDatesUSNowEN” src=”″ alt=”home-banner-crazyloveReleaseDatesUSNowEN” width=”300″ height=”175″ />

Have you heard the new Michael Buble album is out?  Have you gotten yours?  The “Crazy Love” album is sure to be a favorite.  The big band jazz sound of the first song on the track Cry Me A River brings back memories of my parents playing records on Sundays (oh man I just dated myself).

The song list alone is impressive and takes you back a bit.

mb logo

Album Tracklisting:
1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven’t Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust
13. Whatever It Takes (bonus track)

MB1Click on Michael Buble to check out his website!

Thank You to One2One Network for this opportunity.

12 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. sounds like some kewl songs Thanks for Telling us about the album

    Comment by Theresa Howard | 13 October, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: