Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Skin Free Update!

hplogo2

I really wanted to post this because we at Networking Witches actually use and test the products that we review.  We also want to keep you up to date as we use them and progress along.

Testimony of Skin Free: I wanted to add that I’ve been using the Tamanu Whipped body butter for nigh a week now and my feet are really smoothing out.  My legs no longer look like alligator skin.  And best of all my arms.  Since I have had my children I’ve had a little bit of a rash on my upper arms.  Every time I asked the doctors they kinda nodded and shrugged.  Possibly since I’m just a mom it didn’t matter to them.  Well the rash is almost gone and only the slightest faintness of it can be seen!

7 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

