Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Ohhh The Drama

I’m keeping my mouth and finger tips to myself. Way too much drama for my taste. I voice my opinion all too often, and get myself in trouble. I’m going to blog visit, and watch it swirl.

Do you want me to visit? Leave me a comment here with a link.

Check out Dotty Dot Dot for a Miche Bag giveaway. Ends 10/31

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi.  She is giving away an original newborn Woombie.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi she is giving away a pizza gift set from Curious Chef.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi. She is giving away a Flipper toothbrush holder from Cupcake Cuddles.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi. She is giving away a custom Minky Baby Blanket w/ monogramming from Minky Baby Blanket.

4 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I am staying out of it too :O If it is the same drama I want no part of it, makes all of us look bad. 😦

    Love it if you’d come visit- I’ve got a giveaway going on and am doing the 31 days of Halloween. IF I can figure out how to make a cutesy button I’ll post it for everyone to grab and add a Mr. Linky to their Halloween inspired posts, if not probably just the Mr. Linky.
    Going to check everyone out, have a great one!

    Comment by Dddiva | 4 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

