Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Ugliness For Sponsors

The last 2 days, I have been following some rather interesting Tweeter tweets. Perhaps we should say “Tweet Tots”. I’m kind of left speechless at what I’m reading from other Mommies! No, this isn’t an attempt at drama or controversy, however I do feel it’s worth a few extra minutes of thought.

Now, let’s keep in mind, these “ladies” are representing other companies with their tweets. Right? This behavior makes us well behaved bloggers/reviewers/tweeters look bad. tsk tsk. Really.

Have they forgotten that personal back lashes really aren’t nice?

I have crashed a few twitter parties, with sponsors and bloggers alike, hard to keep up with, yet fun and interesting. Add a little humor and we all have a dandy time. However the last few twitter parties I “crashed”, some just weren’t playing nice. I was amazed. Their names lead me to believe that they are parents. PARENTS!

Oh it’s hitting the fan, and I’m certain Nestle isn’t going to be happy.

Ladies STOP IT. Grow up. You are an adult. You are really making the rest of us look not so good.

It’s all hitting cyberspace rather quickly.

Read a bit more here. This isn’t a reflection I want to represent us.

For the record and all who read this, WinterWitch and I (RedNeckWitch) will continue along our paths, and keep morality AND ethics in our blog, our reviews, and our giveaways!

Signing Off

~RNW

2 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Well Said.. Blessed Be

    Comment by MidwestMom | 2 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

