Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Our Very First Blog Award

bestblog_award_jabberingjessi

Our very first one. How proud am I? I’m BUSTING at the seams. I’m really excited.

Jabbering Jessi awarded this to us. And in return we get to award it to 15 others. And ohhh who do I choose? This is certainly a task that will take both of us witches. I’d love it if our readers would give Jessi a visit, and a little comment love. We all work hard on our blogs for you, our readers!

I only recently found Jabbering Jessi, and to be honest, I don’t remember how I found her. Might have been on Twitter? Well, no matter. I’m glad I found her nonetheless. And not just for the award. But because I enjoy her blog. Right now she has an enormous amount of giveaways going. Something in the area of 53, no, that is not a typo.Say it, fifty three!

53 reviews and giveaways. I wonder if she has slept while getting those reviews and  giveaways up and running. lol

Thanks Jessi, for the award, and having a wonderful blog of your own. We’ll be passing our 15 choice awards along shortly.

Huge cyber hugs, and lots of blessings!

hag

2 October, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. WOW Thaks a Bunch Jabbering Jess i have you on Twitter and Facebook so kewl Big HUgs\e HUgs

    Comment by Thera Howard | 2 October, 2009 | Reply

  2. Congratulations!!!

    Comment by Julie@TheGerberBabies | 4 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

