Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Harry Connick Jr. Review!

harryconnick

I’m sitting here and replaying this cd for the second time.  It’s so soothing and reminds me of the music my parents used to listen to when I was a kid.  He reminds me a lot of Frank Sinatra but at the same time he is himself.  The smoothness of the music is great to curl up with a glass of wine and just unwind.  I highly recommend this to everyone but it would be great for a dinner party or while having friends over for a chat.  It is unobtrusive and would be the perfect background music.

ww2

30 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

