Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Oh Me, Oh My …

If I move my head hurts more. I don’t think there’s anything I would love more than a trip to the er for a loopy migraine shot. But no insurance means more than a $400 bill, so here I sit, suffering. I’m only online until it makes it’s peak. Then I’ll go poof.

Update – So the migraine made a peak, and I went on to the ER and am back to enter. After 3 shots, and a pill, my nose itches. One shot was a steroid, wanna’ bet it keeps me awake tonight? Blah.

Oh, and as usual, check back to this post, I’ll update it as I go.

Until then here are some great finds I ran across.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi she is giving away a baby/toddler/child/teen halloween costume of choice from Anytime Costumes.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi she is giving away a bowl and spoon set from Baby Dipper.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi she is giving away a Fountain Jet Soda lovers Startup Kit, with mixes from Soda Stream.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi she is giving away 3 Futura Laptop Desks w/MouzPad from LapWorks.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi she is giving away a minikit chic hands free device from Parrot.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Sticky Words she is giving away vinyl wall art/phrase of your choice from Sticky Words.

Go check out the Back 2 Blogging Bash on Jabbering Jessi she is giving away a case of snacks (12 packs) from Funky Monkey Snacks.

rnw2

29 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I subscribe to your newsletter and read about your migraine – ome oh my is right, I get them all the time – even when pregnant and I can’t go into a dark quiet room – I have sole care of a two year old as my husband works swing and then spends the rest of the night/morning on wow…I’ve had a headache for three days straight and a migraine – nausea and all today.

    Comment by amy | 30 September, 2009 | Reply

  2. Thanks Amy. Migraines are ROUGH. I have my kids, and take care of my elderly mother, so silence is hard to come by here too! I’m sorry for your migraine. 😦

    Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 30 September, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

