Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

*Sigh* I can’t think and here is why

nwdkgjsidmgslargeeeee

I think I may have a migraine coming on idk.  The hum of the aquarium is going to push me over the edge.  The tink tink sound coming from the oven is annoying.  The dog is checking his bone rather loudly.  The kids have made a quick departure these are all signs a headache is in my near future.

Everyone will think this is funny but I’ve been sitting here for the last hour trying to figure out MckLinky.  I got the account now I need to know how to use it.  I think on a normal day it wouldn’t be so mind cluttering.  *sigh* Redneck Witch is usually about to help me during this instances but she’s not about. So I’m whinning to you.

I love blogging for a cause if you have one let me know and I’d be really happy to blog about it.

wwlargefc

PS:  I do not have PMS 😉

25 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I hope you feel better soon! No headaches here, just dealing with Sam’s ruptured eardrum. I will be blogging for a personal cause in November. I would love to give you the scoop when everything is final! I can use all the help I can get. Maybe you can work a spell or something!!!

    Comment by Julie@The Gerber BabiesBlog | 25 September, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’d be happy to have the scoop! LOL @ Spell. I hope Sam is feeling better today. I know how painful it is for the little ones. Big Hugs and passing you some Calgone.

    Comment by winterwitch | 26 September, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

