Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

ShaBam! Just A Rant

I’m not kidding. ShaBam! My e-mail is going to make me snap. It’s not receiving, and certainly not sending at all! I’m livid with it.

I have made a gmail, and will have to switch everyyyyyyy thing!If you have tried to email me, please try again or just leave me a post here or send to Winter until the gmail is all set up.

I have my usual belly ache. Ok, that I’m about used to.

Ok this is official. I’m changing my whole entire google account. Ah, blah, spit.

24 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I love gmail. I did receive a email from you and sent one back.

    Comment by jessica c | 24 September, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

