Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Oh What A Day

It feels like it’s been only slightly productive.

I spoke with Harvey Prince the owner of AgeLessFantasies,  via phone this evening, a very nice guy. He’s been very generous with blog reviewers, and sponsoring their giveaways. He’s simply just buried. Sooo, right now the witches won’t be hosting, but it’s a big maybe for later. So don’t ever look away! I do hope that all of our readers, and us bloggers, remember that his product total’s for this is over $200 PER review and giveaway.

Oh, and Harvey if you are reading, you are right. My e-mail’s must be hexed.

He had issues trying to reply to me! This whole email thing may really push me closer to the edge. The edge of eaten, bouncing emails! Pushed into the depths of the wandering electronic mails. Yes, that’s it.

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I bet you lean with me. And that is the companies that sponsor giveaways for us, for our blogs, and our readers will definitely go on my links to Christmas shop. It’s really not too early to think about ya’ know. Plan, plan, plan! (what is it with me and repeating things three times?)

Winter and I DO have many wonderful reviews, and giveaways coming up soon. Trust me, you don’t want to miss out. I’m never giddy, and I’m all giddy with sugar plums, and reviews dancing in my mind. (see it’s not too soon to think about Christmas.)

Ok, here we go. In the meantime, we all know that I like to read other blog reviews, and the best way to find those is to enter their giveaways. Soooooooo, here we go. I’ll be editing this post off and on this evening with links to other giveaways. Again, I ask everyone that enters, to please remember the companies that send their products for review, and host giveaways. They do deserve a Thanks!

Gobs Of Giveaways – HighIntenCity Charms Ends 9/30

Ok, so that’s all I made it to tonight. I’ll try again tomorrow to bring you all more than one. It’s been a heck of a day.

Sweet Dreams

~RNW

rnwani2

24 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

