Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

RNW Rambles Again 9/23

It’s still early, and I feel like I have a bit of a jump on things this morning. I think I might have gotten a couple of things accomplished. Thinking we may have a beef roast this evening for dinner. Using the roaster doesn’t heat the kitchen up too bad. And it’s a one pot clean up.

I sent off for some Always samples, and am thinking to myself now, that if they send me one more note pad labeled “Have A Happy Period”, I may track down and let some man choke on his fancy sticky note design. That’s all I can think about. I know a bunch of you got the same samples a couple of years ago. Winter was so kind as to send me hers. <rolling eyes>

Anyway, here are somethings I entered or found so far today, remember … check back, I’ll update THIS post as I go along through the day. Enjoy.

My Organized Chaos – A GREAT Book. Ends 9/30

I think Jennifer over at Eighty MPH Mom reads my mind!

rnwani2

23 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. A beef roast sounds wonderful. I was just trying to decide what to cook for dinner. I think I’ll borrow your idea! Have a great day…and a happy period!!!!!!Just kidding.

    Comment by Julie@The Gerber BabiesBlog | 23 September, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

