Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

9/19 Nifty Finds

Remember, I’ll update this post with things I find. I’m sitting here on the laptop, watching a movie. My son  is at a friend’s Sweet 16 Toga Party. I’m afraid I’ll be too sleepy to go pick him up later tonight. Kids grow up so fast! I remember this young lady when she was 8 or 9 years old. And now it’s like… “Ohh she’s that old now?!”

Anyway, here are a few nifty finds.

Mommy Goggles Frito Lay 9/27

EightyMPH Mom – Box O Box Ends 9/27

Leslie Loves Veggies – J*Flops Ends 9/30

Thrifty & Chic Mom – Playskool Toys Ends 9/30

19 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. nice post

    Comment by eazyshare | 19 September, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

