Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

24 Hour Giveaway Pogo Pass 2 Winners *Winners*

I would just like to say that WordPress is not being very nice to me this evening.

And the winners are ………… <insert drum roll here>

Both were chosen using random.org

1st Winner Selected is, #4 – Veronica

Veronica Please E-Mail Me So I Can Send Your Pass

Veronica Please E-Mail Me So I Can Send Your Pass

2nd Winner Selected, also using random.org is, #6 – Lily.

Lily Please E-Mail Me, So I Can Send Your Pass.

Lily Please E-Mail Me, So I Can Send Your Pass.

Congrats Ladies, please send me an E-Mail RedNeckWitch@networkingwitches.com So I can get your passes sent.

~ RNW

leafoutlinenw

17 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi, I got the pass. Thank you so much! =)

    Comment by Lily Kwan | 18 September, 2009 | Reply

  2. hi i would love to have a pass to play pogo. thank you for your site
    thank you Cornbread10ply

    Comment by Lana Williams | 3 October, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

