Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Time for Paperwork Cleanup

Right now with the kids going back to school I’m going through all of my paperwork.  First I’m gathering all paperwork that can be used for taxes and putting in a large mailing envelope so that in December and January my taxes will be Eazy Peezy to do.

I’m also gathering all medical paperwork up because we are on a Flex Plan and this is going to be a good portion of my Christmas money.

Shred or tear up personal information that you don’t need to share before pitching.  Go through all of the paperwork and purge.  Then cleanup your desk and sit back to feel the good feelings organization feels even if like me its very short lived.

15 September, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

