Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

My Name Is WinterWitch!

I was christened such by my husband due to my love of Winter.  Not just any winter.  I love it snowing and blowing.  My daughter started a little rhyme when she was smaller and it’s stuck here.

It’s Snowing

It’s Blowing

The Winter Witch is Glowing

Simple to the point and cute, or at least I think.  I do not believe in witchcraft.  I am a practicing Catholic.  I have 3 kiddos my daughter is 16, and two sons ages 12, & 7.  Life here is always a whirl wind.  Seems everyone is going in all directions.    My boys eat non stop and before some smarty says watch what they eat neither is over weight.  The are however very tall.  My 12 year old is 6’2″  and my 7 is a skinny little kid lol.

I worked for a virtual world gone bad along with Redneck Witch over yonder.  Seems like it was forever ago but we have worked really hard to build our own business.  I have to say I am much happier being my own boss and away from the hate spewing lords of Xivio.

Well that’s my story and I’m stickin to it.  If you have questions feel free to ask.  Dave you’re not allowed I’ll report you!

winterfaerybywildheartfreesoulha5

31 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

