Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Go Graham Go & Danielson Designs Giveaway

Danielson Designs.
Go Graham Go Custom Decor GIVEAWAY!

Friday, August 14, 2009 Posted by Felicia
Email This Post Print This Post Save As PDF
My sister-in-law has this beautiful wooden placard on her wall that says, “All Because Two People Fell in Love” that I have always admired. I have been looking for something similar and have had no luck until now! When The Studio at Danielson Designs contacted me for a review I was simply amazed and excited to share them with you!

Not only did I receive my long awaited “All Because Two People Fell in Love” message, but I also was able to put our last name behind it making it even more special! Trust me, I have been looking for about two years for this and Danielson Designs is offering the most for your money from what I can find. Not only was the website extremely easy to navigate (allowing you to preview your creation), but the price was extremely competitive ($39.95). After ordering, I received my beautiful decorative sign within the week.

22 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. is this a giveaway?

    Comment by Anne | 25 November, 2009 | Reply

    • Looks like it’s a link to someone else’s giveaway. You’re welcome to check out her site. 🙂

      Comment by Rose RedNeckWitch | 25 November, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

