Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Pay Homage & Peanut Butter & Pickle Giveaway

Pay Homage…..Review and Giveaway!

I love, love, love, my husband(Happy Anniversary babe..lol) and what does my hubby love? Football! He especially loves Ohio State Football. So what do I love? Football! I’m not too crazy about all the OSU gear though…it’s not that I don’t love wearing it, cause I do, but there just isn’t anything different out there. It’s the same thing from store to store….
Well I am tickled pink(ok, maybe scarlet and gray) to introduce you to Homage-“preserving the old school and creating new legacies. Pay Homage.”
First off one really great point about Homage~ It was started by a now 26 year old guy(Ryan Vesler) who went to Ohio University! So it is local to me which is awesome!!!
Also~ I love his stories! With each shirt there is a little story, some personal, others just facts!

Ryan-and what a cool guy he is, sent my hubby(who was ULTRA appreciative) the Vintage Archie Griffin t-shirt. I pretty much have to steal it in the middle of the night to wash it, cause he wears it so much!! It is a true vintage inspired tee! The fit and the feel are just right!!! If you are not a Buckeye fan(and shame on you) Homage also offers some really cool other shirts, like “The Elevator Ernie Johnson”, a Pittsburgh shirt, and many others! If you are looking for something really “in” go visit Homage’s website!
Buy It:
Visit http://www.homageclothing.com/ to see all the great tee’s! Buy One! They are affordable!
Win It:
Obviously I am in love with this new up and coming company! And I hope you enjoy it too! To get you started Ryan has generously decided to offer a givaway! The winner gets to pick any shirt they want!! Attn: Ladies…this would make a great gift for any man in your life!! You know the drill: leave me a comment telling me which one you would like!

20 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

