Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Carolina Pad and Mommies Angels Giveaway

Carolina Pad review and giveaway ends Aug 21
We got the awesome opportunity to try out some of Carolina Pad ‘s Great products and we love them. There are so many neat school supplies out there but Carolina Pad goes beyond. They have some of the coolest and hottest styles to make your kid a hit at school. They are so beautiful I want some too. There are so many different styles to choose from my favorite though is Hot chocolate. I’m a sucker for the browns.

We received all this cool stuff from Carolina Pad . We got the 13 pocket folder from the simply chic collection and it is gorgeous and will so help me organized the kids homework assignments. It is definitely a must have for back to school! We also received the 12 decorative file folder from the simply chic collection and I must say this is a adorable collection. It is another of my Favorites. I can now put these cute file folder in my filing drawer and throw away my boring, ripped, and broke tan filing folders. Yay!!! Also9 from the simply chic collection we received the 80 page notebook and it is so yellow my favorite color. It is perfect for writing assignments down, schedules and etc.

Next we got the Composition book from the Whimsical Flower collection which is another one of my favorite collections. This book will get used alot for writing those spelling words every night! Study study study! Also from the Whimsical Collection we received the 2 pocket folder which is necessary for my kids at their school because this because their homework folder one side homework to do and other side homework done. So this is great and adorable.

Next we got the 5 decorative Tab divers for their binders from the Pattern Play collection another awesome product for back to school especially for middle and high schooler and even college. My sons favorite is the spiral notebook from the Chit- Chat collection so cute.

Last but not least from the Hot Chocolate collection the 3 subject notebook and the 1 inch hard covered binder. Both from my favorite collection my oldest will confiscate these for school she is also in love with these colors.

Carolina Pad has so many collection even some that are Eco friendly which is great with school supplies. You definitely need to put Carolina Pad on your list for back to school shopping. Carolina Pad has a facebook become a fan for up to date news. Also on Twitter (carolinapad) and visit their web site at http://www.carolinapad.com/ to sign up for the Consumer Insights Panel.

Plus they are giving my readers 15% discount on their order and free shipping on orders over $30. Yay! Just enter BTS2009 as the promotional code

Carolina Pad is giving one of my lucky readers the complete collection of their choice either the Sasquatch or Kendall Collection both awesome styles(pictured above the 2nd and 3rd Picture).

20 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

