Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Mud Bug & Honey Kix Giveaway

Honey Kix Cereal Review and Giveaway

honey_kixCereal is a basic staple in my home. It is not only for breakfast but sometimes for lunch, dinner or a snack. We often have 5-10 different cereals at an one given time. So I am always looking for cereal that is good for you an tasty. Cereal has to go through two tests in my home – my approval (first) and then the approval of my kids (second).

General Mills Kix is one of my all time favorite cereal. My kids will eat it with or without milk. I am also excited to discover that Kix is also soy free. So when General Mills came out with the new Honey Kix I was very excited.

My Blog Spark sent me this wonderful gift set below:

Honey_Kix-Small

As far as taste goes Honey Kix was good but not great. I would have loved to see more of a honey taste. I love the original Kix better. Would I buy Honey Kix? Yes! I liked it enough and my children also liked it enough as well.

18 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

