Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Frugal Mommy Of 2 Girls & Magpie Designs Giveaway

Magpie Designs Giveaway
One lucky reader will win this beautiful necklace from
Magpie Designs personalized with 2 disks!

This is the exact necklace I received personalized with my daughter’s names & birthstones. It is so pretty! She did such a fantastic job!

Here is some information about Magpie Designs from her website:

I am an Interior Designer by day and Jewelry Designer by night. I enjoy designing homes with my business partner, Sara, but also enjoy designing jewelry to compliment anyone, especially moms. I am not a mom myself, however I adore my nieces and nephews like they’re my own. It’s not like we need any more help bragging about our loved ones, but just in case, my jewelry will give you plenty of bragging practice!

Besides my mommy jewelry, I also design inspirational necklaces stamped with your favorite phrase or word. You can also share your passion for a specific cause, like “Living Green”, “Army Wife”, “Rescue”. You can also encourage those around you with your favorite Bible verse. The possibilities are endless!

18 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

