Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Gobs of Giveaways & Wanchai Giveaway

Wanchai Ferry “Stay-At-Home” Prize Pack – Review & Giveaway

Thanks to MyBlogSpark, I was able to review Wanchai Ferry “Stay-At-Home” Prize Pack which consisted of Orange Wanchai Ferry Chinese Meal, Asian inspired rice bowls, chopsticks and bamboo placemats.

I must say that this meal was super easy to prepare and everything was ready in 14 minutes–yes, just 14 minutes!! At first when I was cooking the Orange Wanchai Ferry Chinese Meal, I wasn’t sure about the smell. Maybe it was the oil that I was using to stir fry everything with or maybe that’s just how the orange chicken was supposed to smell, but it was terrible.

Both my husband and I were reluctant to try it, but once we did, the orange chicken was super yummy and so good. The rice was cooked to perfection and the pieces of chicken were tender, while the veggies were still a little on the al dente side–just the way I like them, not wilted and limp.

Thanks MyBlogSpark for providing the Stay-at-Home Prize Pack!

17 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

