Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

“Deal”icious Mom Flash Drive Giveaway

My Flash Drive Looks So Yummy People Want to Eat It! ( USB Flash Drive Giveaway)
by dealiciousmom ~ August 14th, 2009. Filed under: Hersheys, Jazwares, Product Review, USB Flash Drive, giveaways, giveaways.

If you’re new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!

hershey usb Every since I started using this yummy looking Hershey’s USB flash drive by Jazwares, people want to eat it by accident. They see it sitting on my desk and they grab it thinking it is candy. I think it is hilarious. I agree that this USB does not help in the diet department because every time I use it I have to fight off the urge to go hunt for a sweet treat. I love this flash drive because it adds a little fun to my day (and a smile whenever I fool someone into thinking it is real). If you really look at it you can tell it is fake since there is an obvious connection port coming out of the side of it but for some reason when people see a Hershey candy logo and it is easy for them to ignore a lot of other things 🙂 .

These yummy USD flash drives are also available in Mr. Goodbar, Krackel, Twizzlers, and Bubble Yum! The memory capacity varies from 1GB TO 4GB and they are priced from $14.99 to $29.99. They are made by Jazwares.

You can find them in stores now! I saw one the other day at Best Buy.

Check out my giveaway below to win one for yourself. This USB is a great way to store all your music, files, and photos in one small portable yet stylish device! I think it would be a great gift for back to school. I know, as a high school teacher, I expect my students to have one a flash drive for projects through out the year.

____________

16 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

