Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Flojos Flip Flops & Go Graham Go Giveaway

Flojos Flip Flops Giveaway!

Go Graham Go

Flojos

Sunday, August 02, 2009 Posted by Felicia
Email This Post Print This Post Save As PDF
I don’t know about you, but I pretty much live in flip flops when it is spring and summer. They seem to be becoming an All American staple really. I have found only a few flip flops that have lasted me from year to year and also provide comfort.

Flojos offers several different options in sandals, flip flops, and beach shoe attire. I was sent the Xena style flip flop and fell in love! The sole is created from material that mimics the same egg crate foam used on beds. It is literally like walking on clouds! As soon as I pulled them out of the package my husband wanted to try them on because they looked so comfy. I am also impressed with how well made they are. The top straps are created from a sturdy canvas type material with a micro suede overlay.

I generally slip them on to take the dog for a walk in the wet grass in the morning. They are still holding up and I’m sure will be with me when next summer rolls around! Now that is definitely the best bang for your buck! The Xena flip flops come in three different colors and retail for $25!

13 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

