Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Mommies With Cents & Gogo Squeez Giveaway

Review & Giveaway: GoGo Squeez

Can I tell you how much I am loving the new squeezable food pouches that are turning up these days? I really do LOVE them! They are perfect for traveling because they are mess free. They are also a healthy alternative to other easy on-the-go snacks for kids. GoGo SqueeZ comes in a variety of apple flavors-apple, apple-strawberry, apple-cinnamon, apple-banana, and apple-peach. Each packet contains 1 serving of fruit.

My sample pouches arrived just before we went on our family camping trip so I brought them along. We had a 5 hour drive so snacks for the car ride were essential for my toddler and baby. Both of the kids loved GoGo SqueeZ and I loved not having dirty spoons to keep track of. When the kids finished their pouches, I just put the caps back on and saved them to dispose of later. I didn’t have to worry about crumbs or any sort of leaks. While camping, I mostly used GoGo SqueeZ for my 7 month old as a meal. She would suck them right down!

I love that GoGo SqueeZ don’t need refrigeration. The packaging is friendly for diaper bags etc. No glass jars to worry about breaking. All GoGo squeeZ products contain no artificial flavors or preservatives and are gluten-free, dairy-free and kosher-certified.

GoGo squeeZ 4-packs are available for a MSRP of $2.99. GoGo SqueeZ single pouches are available for a MSRP of 99 cents. They can be found for can purchase at Whole Foods, the natural section of supermarkets like Stop&Shop, Shaws and Jewel-Osco and in select Toys ‘R Us/ Babies’ R US stores, as well as other retailers across the US.

12 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

