Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Mommies With Cents & Fresh Pair giveaway

Review & Giveaway: FreshPair.com

FreshPair.com is all about undies. The site is designed with subtle hints of humor but in all sincerity they have a serious selection of undergarments for men and women. “Your mother always said to wear a fresh pair” so to celebrate National Underwear Day (there really is a holiday for everything, isn’t there?!) FreshPair is honoring moms everywhere with a month full of special offers and exclusive contests.

Mindy and I each got a chance to review something from FreshPair. I chose the OnGossamer Bump it Up Push Up Bra. Some think large breasts are a blessing, some think they are a curse. I say, the grass is always greener…. Since I am rather small chested, I opted for a bra that would help a little in that department. Not only is this fabulous bra which was featured on the Oprah show padded but it can be twisted in the middle to help lift what I do have.

I love FreshPair for their huge selection. They offer free shipping on every order and their customer service is great. Plus, you can shop for underwear in your underwear (or pj’s or whatever)!

Here’s what Mindy had to say about FreshPair:

“I received a pair of Spanx. I have always had the knockoff Spanx and after trying out the “true” Spanx, I am a believer. I wore them to my event in Boston and am in LOVE! They are only $36 and are very worth every cent! I am such a cheap person too, but I do recommend these to hide those last few pounds that are lingering. They are perfect under nice outfits and dresses as well. It is wedding season, after all, so I will be sure to have my Spanx on at all of the weddings we have coming.”

Take 10% off of orders of $75 or more with code MommyCents. It expires on August 31 and cannot be used on sale merchandise or with any other offer.

12 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

