Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Fancy Fortune Cookies & Leslie Loves Veggies Giveaway

150 Personalized Fancy Fortune Cookie Giveaway!!!

Wanna Fancy Fortune Cookie?
Ya know ya do! I got em, and I share!!!
Woo Hoo!!!

Fancy Fortune Cookies are so much fun!
I know the Pink and Blue ones would be great for Baby Showers!
But I was thinking about other uses for these little confections!

How about orange and chocolate for Halloween or Harvest Parties
Mint, Cherry, Raspberry, and Strawberry for all your Christmas festivities!!
Blueberry would make a Great Hanukkah Gift!

These are absolutely prefect to tuck into a lunch box too because they are individually wrapped!

I just think they are the Cutest thing!
But cute means nothing if they taste like Sawdust, right?
These are so Delish! I got to sample the Bowl Above! HEY! Don’t be a Hater! I told ya, I share!! Good things come to those who wait! hahaha

I thought I would like the chocolate best, but alas, I love the fruit flavors best of all! They are light and crunchy and really do have a fruity taste! I love the Blueberry!!!!

Fancy Fortune Cookies has so many Delish Flavors it might be hard for you to decide what you want! But have a Blastola lookin’!!!

My Friend Erin is Giving one Leslie Loves Veggies Reader 150 Personalized Fortune Cookies in any flavor (excludes chocolate covered.) That’s about a $75.00 value!!!!

12 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

