Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Jomashop & Baby Loving Mama Giveaway

Jomashop Coach Wallet {Giveaway}
Jomashop.com offers a fabulous selection of designer watches, jewelry, handbags and more at discounted prices. They have been around since 1987 and have been rated a 5 star shop on the Yahoo! network. All items are guaranteed authentic and they have a 30 day money back guarantee. While I haven’t had the pleasure of trying their service out myself, I know if I’m looking at making a designer purchase Jomashop will be my first stop.

I have totally fallen in love with the Coach Natural Leather Gigi bag below. I love the neutral color, fun interior and classic style. My favorite feature is the front pockets and zippered compartment for my quick grab items like keys and cell phone. I hate digging around in my bag for these!

10 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

