Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Peanut Butter & Trix Giveaway

Trix Swirls Creative Kid Gift Basket
If you are a child of the 80’s you surely remember the commercials with the white rabbit and the Trix are for kids slogan. Now that I have kids of my own, I love sharing things with them that I had growing up. They love watching Mommy and Daddy’s old cartoons on YouTube. My little girl will see something in the store and say “did you play with that when you were a little girl?”

They even get to enjoy the same treats we had as children. I ate and loved Trix growing up. Now they get to as well. Trix recently came out with a new line of Trix called Trix Swirls. I have to tell you, they are simply adorable. They’re like sweet little tie dyed balls!! This new fruity combo incorporates the new flavors of: lemony green, berry berry blue, and rasporangey orange!

WIN IT:
Thanks to MyBlogSpark I am excited to announce that 2 winners will not only receive the new Trix Swirls to try…they will also receive a colorful apron, a set of watercolor pencils, watercolor paints, brushes, a sketchbook, and an art supply box.

All you have to do is tell me something that you enjoyed as a kid and now your kids are able to enjoy as well.

6 August, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

