Networkingwitches's

"I'm Not Ready to Make Nice"

Momma’s Review Give Away Belkin Laptop Accessories

Belkin Laptop Accessories – Review and Giveaway
By Andrea @ Red Knows How | July 27th, 2009 | Category: Featured Reviews, Giveaways | 159 comments

For more great Back to School Giveaways visit Eighty MPH Mom!

I just bought a new laptop. What you don’t know is that I am jumping up and down with joy over owning my very own brand spanking new laptop. The only other laptop I have owned was an old one that constantly overheated or my work one. But my work one isn’t mine. So I can’t do all the things I would love to do on it. With my new laptop I now want to accessorize it nonstop!

Belkin was kind enough to send me some fantastic accessories for it that I just have to share with you. The CushTop (pictured below) is a comfortable and cushy (get it?) platform to sit your computer on. What makes it stand out from other competitors is the open space in the middle. This convenient pocket can be used to store your power adapter or mouse. I love to put my cell phone in there so I cannot lose it. I would recommend with the CushTop that if your computer is older or heats up quickly on the bottom to put a cooling fan between the cushion top and the laptop. Retail Value: 34.95

Also to accessories my new laptop is the Belkin Retractable Mouse, I have lovingly dubbed it my “Mini Mouse!” This tiny mouse plugs into any standard usb port and allows you to utilize a mouse that is not clunky with your laptop. It is so small that I worried it would be uncomfortable in my hand, but it was not. When I plugged it into my new laptop (did I tell you the laptop was only $300 -swoon-) it immediately worked. I was able to use my touch pad or mouse at my discretion. I could make the cord longer if my daughter wanted to show me something while standing next to me, or shorter if I wanted to do quick and short movements. I did not use a mouse pad and it worked perfectly fine. Retail Value: $14.99

We are giving away a Belkin CushTop and Retractable Mouse (Combined value of $50)! Here is how to enter:

31 July, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

